A heavyweight battle of the Podcasts - Here's How

Ouch :rofl:

It won’t be long before @william is being doxxed here by @maroonandwhite.

Thanks buddy. Thanks a lot.

What are you trying to do? You seem to jump from point to point, interrupt answers with unrelated questions and invent dubious rules in order to steer a narrative. Have you considered dispensing with the guest and interviewing yourself instead?

pig farmer from derry giving out media tips

Where? I’d like to hear his point of view.

Google heres how podcast

What’s up? What have i done wrong? Ladybird bullet points?

Listening to it woukd be a better experience for you and will save me time

I’ll give it a go tomorrow

Smaller Fish is great value for money, pound for pound it’s the best around

I’m not sure tbh. That stuff has been thrashed around for years- there’s a market for these gobshites on russian tv, just like there was a market for tomas ryan or luke o’neill on irish tv. Dugin seems to be a sort of russian imperialist equivalent of eamon dunphy- great craic, a bit wild, a man whose verbosity occasionally chimes with reality. He’s probably a useful bogeyman to frighten the children with. On one hand were supposed to believe that his genocidal utterances are promoted by putin while also believing putin controlled media accounts of russian humanitarian efforts in ukraine
But i could be wrong … just as i was wrong about garlic having antiviral properties and lathes being of use in the manufacture of hurls. ( obscure examples but the best i can do)
Here’s a different take
“Dugin fascinates the alt-right with his anti-liberal, anti-globalist, Eurosceptic, and nationalistic rhetoric. These useful idiots along with reactionary journalists grant Dugin far more coverage and legitimacy in the West than the Kremlin elites over which he supposedly wields much influence. The result is impressionable Western observers concluding that Dugin is an ideological leader when he isn’t.”

@Cheasty

Given his IQ level is so far above us mere mortals I find it hard to believe Shaney could ever turn out to be wrong about anything.