A nation of hypocrites

Fuckin hell - @Mac with a truely vile post

I used to use a women’s prison for printing services many moons ago. Kept getting misprints and so visited one time, met with prison guards running it.

Daryl was head guy, he was listening away to me while twirling a set of scissors on the end of his finger. I asked.him could we not get some bird to act as QC and double check the printing before packing

“LionelRitchie” he said to me “you get a girl to start pulling prints that are wrong by another girl and see these scissors? Yeah, they’re likely to end up in her neck”

So we lived with the misprints.

You said it, you see it’s trendy ATM to protest against what happened stateside, but the fuckers wouldn’t even think of venting their anger ref homelessness, FG, HSE etc etc,
needy bastards , what’s happened stateside is unforgivable, but does anyone in all honesty think that to be vast majority protesting in Dublin will even think of G. Floyd in a few weeks.

Of course it’s not,if you state facts

When was the last time you found an unwanted settled person rooting in your shed or eyeing up scrap metal on a site?

Discrimination ???

The laws , the police , the prosecution service or the courts ???

The settled lads do be much better at doing that when the statisticians are asleep

I’m gunning for you @Julio_Geordio

Going on recent form I wouldnt trust a statistician as much as I would trust a cultured folk

The amount of misdirection going on the last few days here is mind blowing.

Houdini wouldn’t last a minute here

Can you not order one without pineapple?

I didn’t order it the young one did. I may have forgotten to tell her I didn’t want pineapple in it.

You’d have to go out of your way to get pineapple put on a pizza

They have a type of pizza there which has a bit of everything ( including pineapple) I just told her to order one of them.

I’ve taken to making my own pizzas with the youngsters of late. Dunnes do a nice ready made pizza base for those too lazy to make it. A nice sauce, and you’ll fire on whatever you like in no time. Better than any auld shite you’ll buy anywhere.

Are the mentallers ok for racism against blacks but not travellers?

He has a fair point but this country repeatedly vote ffg in. Let alone morons who voted green in February

Are you naive enough to think if FF /FG or and the Greens weren’t in government this country would be some utopia ???