Higher Specâd cars.
Are you serious?
Itâs truly humbling to walk around London when you see the cars these guys drive.
Your dead rightâŚdifferent life altogether that way.
For fucks sake. Pitiful.
So?
Pentland Dellâs are produced in huge quantities all over north county Dublin but probably donât get mentioned. A hardened large spud that go directly to wholesale for crisps and for chips, or fries as @anon7035031 might say.
The reason Maris Pipers are popular in britain is because they have been genetically modified to assist with cooking cos those imbeciles canât cook a flowery potato. They are now also trying to make it blight resistant as well, couple of hundred years late imo.
An Italian or Cypriot new spud be grand now. Guards from June if the weather is ok although itâs been cold recently and it may delay them slightly. Queens after that and then from September you can have your pick.
If you canât handle cooking a Kerr Pink, Record or Golden Wonder spud then continue bigging up the Maris Piper or go to Co. Down for a lumper.
Is it any wonder north county Dublin feeds the nation.
State funded broadcasting organisations.
Public transport is grand but I heard the tunnels all smell of curry?
Relax kid, I just made up the stat. Sure i hardly even eat the shpud.
I got it mate. You really are superb at creating threads like this, outstanding, you have a great way about you.
A lad said to me one day while in England. âIsnât the English man at play a strange creature?â And he was right. They really donât know how to enjoy themselves.
They wouldnât have a notion how to create threads like this back home. Paddy the thick fucker would never get it
Getting off your head on yokes like a traveller and never meeting your work colleagues off your tits
Giving decent odds at point to point racing
Male grooming
Soap operas
Cricket
First Dates
Thinking they are going to win World Cups.
Did you not see the carry on of the West Brit rugby fans during the WC before they filled their togs like @GeoffreyBoycott