AFR - Disgraceful Scenes

Boards moderator says that the afr posters who joined up here are baboons.

Shocking auld guff when you consider they post here themselves.

[quote=“Stephan Quest, post: 431082”]Boards moderator says that the afr posters who joined up here are baboons.

Shocking auld guff when you consider they post here themselves.[/quote]

Does that mean they got the pick of ye?

I shall no longer lurk as a guest, I shall come out of the shadows for the premium amount of keyboard abuse from Francis ‘Tassoti’ Begbie, before he proceeds to shout “who the fuck are you?” at me and then gives me a kick in the balls from across the internet as he continues his crusade against AFR cronies before proceeding to glass me :rolleyes:

who is this internet nobody?

Moderation on boards.ie is overbearing and restrictive. If you do something harmless like resurrect a thread from two years ago you get the hammer ffs. There’s been many a good ball-hop on here where that has been the trigger. It’s a power trip with most of those mods over there, whereas for Rocko it’s just something he does to pass the day, a bit like Patrick Neary in the Financial Regulator’s office of yore. Carry on lads, ye’re grand.

Boards.ie is a complete joke of a site, therefore well suited to the gimps from AFR, no bad language or insulting other posters or you are banned, internet discussion for playschool :lol:

Shur aren’t we all internet nobodies you donkey, seeing as sites like this give us anonymity and we can all be big hard keyboard warriors like yourself :wave:

Who the fuck are you?

And the game was mine.

Ah Flano, with all due respect lad. Do you get sick of asking that question at all? :lol:

In fairness now, the likes of Flano or myboyblue need not worry about a runt of a thing like me cause with nearly 65000 posts between them on here, they must know well that I cannot kill that which has no life.

it would be but the kiddiefiddlers from AFR are finding it hard to get their head around the “vastness” of boards

Always with the paedo talk. Always. I cant rest until you are investigated by the Gardai. I will make it so.

you have connections in the child protection division- eek

the plot thickens -you’re protected from on high

Jedi= the kaiser sauze of kiddyfiddling

Always.

Are u abroad creep?

Are you a missionary?

“Clareman” on Boards:

No bother Chicken Liver, be aware that posting youtube links nothing to do with GAA in here can lead to bans/infractions, you can count this as your only warning on this matter.

WTF :lol: :rolleyes:

Clareman has a monikor or once posted here did he not?

I imagine he was a Dubliner2 type. I hope he comes back. He sounds like an absolute dickhead.

“Welcome to Boards! But, by the way, there’s an infraction for you, and you can count that as your first warning”

Serious business :lol:

Boards.ie…bloody hell