I suppose we canāt really go pointing the finger at everybody who supports AFR on something. But those two are clowns.
Jesus,what a shower of whinging,up their own arse wankers.
Aine Chambers you need a good rodding and iām sure some of the infantile,childish pranksters that infest TFK would provide itā¦up the hole,twice,dead hard,stupid bint.
And as for the slagging of the leg-end that is Flango,iām sure he wonāt let it lie.
That thread was probably thought up by the dictator that runs the shitehole that AFR has become.
Whats talking balls?
Iām beginning to think this place is too fancy and gadgetty for me.
Itās down the bottom of the main āForums Pageā
Seems to be a place to go to vent your frustrations and call people rude names. Unregistered users can post there too I think.
[quote=āThe Runtā]Itās down the bottom of the main āForums Pageā
Seems to be a place to go to vent your frustrations and call people rude names. Unregistered users can post there too I think.[/quote]
Thanks
Iāll take a wander down then.
Before it gets dark.
Hey Shannon
You owe me maintenance.
Thanks talking balds. At least now I know who it was.
Howās that?
Well obviously it wasnāt good for you either.
I always knew Iād be grateful to Limerick Nomadās meticu-anus record keeping one day.
Stump up.
[I]Yabbadabbadoo. Afr smells like poo.
[/I]Infantile my bollix, I went onto AFR there to have a look and register even if I would have gotten banned inside a minute but hereās the message I was greeted with:
Register
We are currently not accepting new registrations.
Please check back later.
Losers
For all the sanctimonous on AFR yapping on about this site it is a disgrace that this thread has been allowed to remain
http://www.anfearrua.com/db.asp?a=topicdisplay&tid=493456
For the records I have no issue with the gay world cup, not my cup of tea but I would fully support the idea. Rugby is an open game and I dont know any of my teammates who would (openly anyways) have an issue with this. Serious homophobia going on over there. Something similar on a thread re Iris Robinsons comments last week.
Also I note dodgy keeper is still on the site, still moaning about irish rugby. It was a diasgreement with this poster that i got banned to the best of my knowledge. For all the years I was on the site I never once saw this fookin prick make a reasonable post or comment. AFR you have most definately made it clear what way you want your site to go, I assumed DK was also banned after our disagreement but no. Fair play man, all about consistency.
The inconsistency is a joke over there. Thatās the most annoying thing about it.
I donāt know if you read boards.ie but thereās a forum there āAfter Hoursā where it basicall y just everyone taking the piss. Thats exactly the way that place is heading. Heād rather have 50 threads of shite rather than 40 decent ones. Most of the threads there now are dying after 10 or so posts.
is AFr down now or what? I had a quick look over there earlier to see what kind of reaction and winding up was going on with the Wexford game, but I saw AFRās choice topic was how Premierview had once again collapsed (and how Mac pointed out that the day after 2 provincial finals, this was the pick of the days topic selected by the man himself). So I had a look at premierview and it was fine, and when I went back to AFR it was dead. Bit ironic. AFR singing about how PV was gone, and now it has happened him.
The actual PV site was down for a while cos they were changing servers. The message board was still up. AFR went down around mid afternoon, dont know why but think its pretty ironic all the same!
jaysus lads its worse and worse the place is gettingā¦couldnt believe that he had that as his choice todayā¦was going to post about it here but i wasnāt arsedā¦
The place is seriously gone down the tubes. Might only glance in there once a day now, if at all.
http://www.anfearrua.com/db.asp?a=topicdisplay&tid=504903
I know where everybodys gone. Theyāre all on here
The Freekick talking balls section > Afr
I just looked on it there. Tipperhairyās another one of his aliases I presume. Itās pretty sad to use an alias to slag off another site. But what I donāt understand is that he doesnāt even bother trying to cover his tracks. By making it AFR Choice, itās obvious that itās him.
Seems to be down again today, what the fook is goin on over thereā¦ has to be something to do with Prem View.
First of all I find it had to believe that he resurrected Tipperhairy to have a lash off PV. Again. Other than the fact its pathetic, its an old gag.
Secondly, I find it even harder to believe that the same thread was an AFR Choice sticky, when there was a cracking loaded Tommy Walsh theme going off.
Thats the one that everyone would be talking about. Here, there, them and the others. Guaranteed to be lifted and quoted.
So either heās away and left the ADMIN rights with someone else or ā¦ something else.
Call the xfiles or Brendans ward