Jaysus they’re all in now…
If it wasn’t for his tinkering with multiple users none of this would have happened and he’d only be banning one or two people a year for genuine breaking of the rules. He just couldn’t help himself having a cut off PV and it all blew up in his face. He’s still at it even today. His credibility is zero, the photobucket lark just put the tin hat on it.
bandage and rock are claiming subsidies off the government for all of us…they doctored some form to make it look like they were foster parents runnig some kind of half way house…id say they are raking it in…no wonder they can afford to travel to all those celtic matches and nights out in coppers…
“Whats your fathers name”
“Murphy”
“Whats his first name”
“Mister Murphy”.
You couldn’t make this shit up. A fun afternoons reading
“It is far cry for the menacing, sexual predatory stuff posted on TFK though.”
Have a look at this shit from ‘Gaelic Follower’ on that thread. Another AFR alias defending the site to the hilt, quoting the number of members and how it’ll all be dandy in time. I’m sure it will if Liam registers XXXIV or XXXV more aliases to keep things going.
Afrrip
Time to throw the flowers onto the casket and say a few words lads/lassies
Like Germany and Italy, dictatorships don’t work. It was fun while it lasted
Ah lads enough AFR threads!!
That’s it Runt, let it all out…
I’m in denial
I agree with Runt.
What with the AFR thread that is already there and art fucking foley replying to some lad on AFR from here I think another may be taking the piss evr so slightly…
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]I agree with Runt.
What with the AFR thread that is already there and art fucking foley replying to some lad on AFR from here I think another may be taking the piss evr so slightly…[/quote]
my middle name is james not fucking
[quote=“SHANNONSIDER**”]“It is far cry for the menacing, sexual predatory stuff posted on TFK though.”
Have a look at this shit from ‘Gaelic Follower’ on that thread. Another AFR alias defending the site to the hilt, quoting the number of members and how it’ll all be dandy in time. I’m sure it will if Liam registers XXXIV or XXXV more aliases to keep things going.[/quote]
That comment from Gaelic Follower is fooking out of order. I haven’t raped anyone in over two weeks.
fuck me you must be servicing yourself ten times a day if thats the case bandage…
be careful or he might…
I think Locke is just trying to annoy Mr Cahill and it means now he has to look at multiple threads to see what we’re saying about him rather than just one.
HE glories of our blood and state
Are shadows, not substantial things;
There is no armour against Fate;
Death lays his icy hand on kings:
Sceptre and Crown
Must tumble down,
And in the dust be equal made
With the poor crooked scythe and spade.
Some men with swords may reap the field,
And plant fresh laurels where they kill:
But their strong nerves at last must yield;
They tame but one another still:
Early or late
They stoop to fate,
And must give up their murmuring breath
When they, pale captives, creep to death.
The garlands wither on your brow,
Then boast no more your mighty deeds!
Upon Death’s purple altar now
See where the victor-victim bleeds.
Your heads must come
To the cold tomb:
Only the actions of the just
Smell sweet and blossom in their dust.
locke the cute hoor knows what he is doing…its only a matter of time before something happens on here where members are going to leave(possibly bandage and rocko having a huge lovers tiff and breaking up), granted it may take years, but where are they going to go…i don’t know, maybe a certain golfing website…
I know lots of you cunts have taken refuge from AFR over here, especially in the AFR thread here and it’s lively enough. Feirmeoirinsancathair (in this correct?) has a fair point on some other thread in that there’s no real need to set up a separate thread when any specific event happens on AFR. We’re not a fooking support group for AFR war veterans! Like Mire said on some other thread, I’ll go off on one and do some thread merging later. Seriously though, good to see plenty of numbers over here but you can understand it’s gonna be a bit shit if there’s a chunk of ‘see what happened on AFR?’ type threads at the top of the board. There’s already an AFR thread there! Happy with this, Mire?
Proper order Bandage keep all the AFR stuff in one thread. It will soon die down in any case as there’ll be so little going on over there, there won’t be much to comment on over here.