Afr

Donā€™t answer that Fagan

Iā€™ve a feeling weā€™ll never hear from @Tassotti again.

Yes that was me.

What happened SLR on AFR, that got messy did it?

Thought so posting style and tone was similar

I ended a few lives over there. Yojimbo was sent scurrying a few times. Darragh Farrell/DAF/Daingean also felt the pain.

I made a comment one day to Redlead that he probably spent all day looking out the window at traffic and I could sense him sobbing through the keyboard.

Is @backinatracksuit making another death about himself?

Say it isnā€™t so.

He became a teacher and moved to Twitter.

Ok mate, just to clarify, TFK was thriving and was a much better place before you dolts came along

Thought you were the same age as him

Telling @artfoley to put on the white vestments

Weā€™ve improved your life in ways you never thought possible

Used to be great craic playing AFR, TFK and Premierview off against each other

Conversations between all 30 of your accounts was it?

Some lads on here will be fierce disappointed to see you still posting after you died there on Monday.

Weā€™re just glad @Fagan_ODowd is still alive.

Groundhog day

Are we putting the site offline for the funeral?

Remember our rows mate?

Great times.

The Glory days bro