AI Grok 3. All your questions answered

Ah it’s pretty bad

I didn’t really understand the full extent until Miriam ladybirded it for me in Prime Time there now. Poor Elon must be struggling massively for users if he’s gone down this route. The Botfarms must be going bare

The price of RAM computers is gone mental as AI has got more popular.

RAM that would have cost about €100 12 months ago is going for near €600 now.

More

O donavan is a weasle so is doing the minimum

X should be banned

Whatever happened musks tunnelling under los angles to sort out traffic ?

I’ve managed to get 2 years out of only reading the opinions on it of those I want. No far right shite or spam. It’s very pleasant. But yeah, it should be banned and Musk should be thrown into a deep hole

Think there were instances of twenagers that were murdered getting ai done

Gráinne Seoige claims the nude image circulated during her campaign was election interference no less . Paddy is all up for doing something about it now

Jaysus

I’ve an app to check what’s a I and what’s not so could you send me that imagine please

Wasn’t it generating naked images of children in general? And still is for paid up members.

You’re some bunch of mugs if you think this is about deep fakes. Musk tackled starmer about the contempt shown for tens of thousands of abused children. That’s what it’s really about…and the fact that governments can’t censor biden laptop type stories, etc.
If they’re going to ban grok then they may as well ban the internet, email, search engines, cameras…and maybe pencils and paper, lest some of you deviants start sketching liz hurley in the nip, or liz hurley, in the nip.
‘It’s for your own good’

This AI generated naked picture should be seen for the good in it.

No one can be bribed over a nude or compromising image again

Picture of you naked in a sex club? Nah , not me that’s AI

Ditto for these kids blackmailed and driven to suicide over blackmail, no fear anymore, deny all, it might as well be AI - fuck the blackmailers

I believe it should be censored. It’s just getting more difficult.

They depend on sites to self-censor. But that’s difficult also.

A gardening site I use had to close for a few weeks because it had allowed underage members to join.

I think TFK should make the first move and ban all X links. Anyone who is against this will reveal themselves

I didn’t say whether it should or shouldn’t. I just pointed to the gullibility of lads thinking it had anything to do with deep fakes. Starmer is more concerned about not controlling the narrative about the Ukrainian lads awaiting trial for arson

It’s mad how the Nutters were so worked up about Covid passports but thiel and musks personal data collecting on a masse scale is the finest.

Covid passports … we had a lucky escape there, thanks to the men who stood firm.
Did you get one yourself?

Sure the fat lazy bastards actually have golf buggy carts to do their shopping in widened aisles​:wink::stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:in many stores
So the poor ol devils certainly needed wheels on the moon.

Anybody???

Headbangers making light of the current Grok scandal is depressingly predictable :man_shrugging: