This one is basically saying that et doesnât want to blow us up and that we are the ones who are the aggressors.
Do you think do they have access to our WiFi passwords, launch codes, search history etc?
Iâve seen a few with that theory. Disarming nukes in silos etc. Stopping us blowing ourselves back to the stoneage
Are ye sure ye arenât watching star trek
Star trek never envisaged the Internet for us to argue this about. But yeah sure look it shatner went into space are all
They may struggle with your anal probe Mike.
would they preferred if he moved around a bit?
Theyâre fond of the chase too
Well letâs hope thereâs are other species and that they are monitoring us and the fuck up of a job weâve done with our once beautiful planet , theyâll learn to point us out for thousands of years in â this is what not to do with your worldâ
Greed aka- power has ruined our civilisation, donât believe in any of that conspiracy shite ref Rothschildâs etc controlling the world bank, great reset and all that palava, power mongers like the US are paranoid as fuck and see Iran/ India as future nuclear powerhouses out to damage Uncle Sam,
between them and Putin theyâre heading for serious conflict- both aggressors who donât give a fuck about who gets hurt and their God is â status Quo must remain at all costsâ
Not a chance in hell of any alien with a brain having anything to do with us
Can we rename this thread âNon-Terrestrial-Person Invasionâ please? Itâs very offensive.
And lads getting fierce upset about gays and Trans and the like . Weâll need all for the battlefield when the aliens arrive.
Iâd worry about aliens less
I for one welcome our new overlords
Coming into our planet stealing our jobs
Imagine the protests in north dublin and clare against these illegal aliens. Completely unvetted and just floating over immigration security at dublin airport. I very much doubt they even flushed their documents
Just cut the power to the holographic projectors and there will be nothing to see.