All Ireland Hurling Championship 2022

Iā€™ve been consistent on this.

I could see Clare not coming out of Munster tbh.

Tā€™would give you a migraine now watching some of the lads on the scene trying to wind up and hit the ball.

They are as awkward as hell.

Biceps are better to have than wrists in coppers.

Sure didnā€™t ye start it in 2017? All the talk was of how physical Galway were. Lukasz got all the praise. They were blowing teams away. They blew Limerick away in a League Semi Final in the Gaelic Grounds.

That Lukasz is only a cod.

They may have started it, but by jaysus Hego has well and truly finished it and softened the coughs of the cunts.

ā€œTā€™would give you a migraine now watching some of the lads on the scene trying to wind up and hit the ball.ā€

I presumed this referred to hego.
Sure Limerick havenā€™t bet us in years.

Hego changed the game. Thereā€™s no room for your tippy tappy bollocks now. Hego is the law.

Galway have destroyed hego and his green giants the last few times theyā€™ve played.

Hego does it on the big stage time and time again. He walks all over the cunts who try to use a bit of skill.

The last time they played was the 2020 AI semi final. Before that was the 2018 AI Final.

Hego won both days.

Hego 2 Galway 0

Iā€™m not sure what that prized ape from Galway is alluding to but if heā€™s notching his bedpost after league wins then maybe that shows where Galway are at - No where.

Hego eats his sausages raw

He has that look alright.

He brushes his teeth with the periods of virgins

Youā€™ve trotted out the party line full of gusto and are now holding your hands up in surrender when a few shots come back your way.

You need some e-biceps.

Youā€™re new around here, (probably thrown off the fox news forum for holding extreme views), so Iā€™ll just say that the substantial audit trail never lies.