All Ireland Hurling Final 2018

Get the Eyesight checked when they’re looking at the motor, pal.

My sight is perfect. Yours is dulled by bitterness and failure. You’re like a walking meatloaf song.

2017 and 2018 were just our years. And 2019 probably too. I havent quite decided that yet.

You’d feel sorry for the kids really.

Was that last year? I nearly forgot about it.

You were probably buried in your sister at the time so you might not have seen it.

Jesus! 'Hon the Flatty!

Interesting perspective.

Labour of love completed, hope there’s no shocks in tne line up now

There won’t be, he retired years ago.

Conor Fitz did ok for himself

Fair play to them :clap::clap::clap:

Can you ask them to rate each player out of 10 and then do the same for Galway and add them all up and see who wins? cc @Bandage

That would be a smashing idea

But perhaps get one of the Galway dads to rate their own players (cc @KinvarasPassion)

Or get a rake of lads here who know fuckall to do it via PM. That would be a similar system and level of knowledge that the 90s team selection committed utilised

You have earned your ‘night away’

Up and down on Sunday

This game I think will go the opposite to both teams summer so far. Limerick will build up a lead and may panic with winning line in sight. Galway will reel them and snatch it is my prediction.

Limerick don’t do panic in all Ireland finals…oh wait

They set up a new forum