All Ireland Hurling Final 2018

@balbec will never get back to Poland

Well done Limerick. You were superb today. It would have been robbery had we nabbed ye at the end. A great day for hurling, another famine over. Up the West.

Cringe

Soaking it in. Life will never be the same again.

I’m here kid

What a beautiful beautiful day.

Champions!! :ronnyroar:

:+1: kid…

The happiest man living in Kilkenny for the next 12 months at least

Things will never be the same again

Who dat?

Can’t even believe that I’m typing this but 2018 All-Ireland hurling champions are Limerick! Unfuckingreal.

Up Limerick

Sign in @Lazarus

I expected a greater level of bananas but a lot of very satisfied limerick folk all the same

That’s the sort of shite I’d expect from a shoe waver.

You should shit on every green in Scare Manor, fuck it pal do the putting green too.

it will you cliched eejit

brilliant stuff from Limerick- delighted for them all down
hardest all ireland ever won in my living memory anyhow

I’d much prefer to have the dogs do that.

It’s probably going to be forgotten but Joe Canning nearly saved Galway single handed

He was immense 2nd half

24 Likes

Go to bed mate. You’re an embarrassment.