Fyp
The tfk misogny can’t handle a woman or a provincial accent .
Surprising misogyny from you. Women commentators are to be welcome in the GAA, if for nothing else to expose the gobshite male commentators.
I thought that was a Tommy Tiernan skit for a minute.
Well when you go breaking a lads skull because he played for Laois against Carlow, you can’t blame them for disliking you.
Personally I don’t hate Carlow, I’ve always felt sorry for them really. Laois need to best Carlow to avoid a relegation final.
Who is the blonde one? Have to say she is excellent, pure technical analysis, no emotional bullshit like the men. The cunt Daly beside himself.
Some scumbag in the town. The hurling areas in the very south of the county, a world removed from Carlow Town.
Its mysogyny to suggest that we ought to fawn all over a commentator simply because of his or her sex. The commentator in question had a voice you could open a tin with, and said nothing of interest. Anto Daly matches the second part of that.
Sure, pal.
I’ve no problem with women. I just don’t think these particular wimin are any good. It’s gas the way RTE are shoe horning them in because Sky have done it… RTE are the most unimaginative organization on the planet.
Thought that lady did well in the Alex Scott role last night.
Who’s yerwan with the big hair here?
She played camogie for Wexford .
Ni fhios agam ach ta si alainn
That narrows it down to 13
Mags Darcy & Ms Jacob out of suspects ?
Who has the wind in Wexford park lads??
Robbie Hanley in for Cian Lynch
Hon the Dow
The Dow from about 200 yards