Allianz National Hurling League 2024

Always at it. He’ll get whiplash one of these days.

I’d say Kiely might try not to want to win it, but it’s not in his nature and he won’t be able to help himself.

Gillanes goal was a beauty.

Is Dan on the bench? I thought he wasn’t

TJ is remarkable btw.

James Owens is insufferable.

Nickie Quaid is a fine hurler and by all accounts a gent. But Kilkenny’s second goal said everything about why Eoin Murphy is a far better goalkeeper – maybe the best of all time.

Declan Hannon and Finn struggling too. No surprise after the long layoff. This is the type of game limerick need. Someone tearing into them and showing them no respect.

Jaysus that was harmless

This is the type of game everyone else in Munster doesn’t need Limerick to get. No need in showing them their deficiencies before April

And Owens ruins the game

Eoin Murphy is a better keeper than Nicky Quaid, we knew that before today, both outstanding all said

A poor man’s Dickie Murphy.

Some joke of a card

I dunno lads, didn’t see a yellow there

Ah jaysus :rofl:

Limerick will win this pulling up

There wouldnt be a man left on the field if that was called a card every time.

Gillane has backed unders

Pigeon interfering with play