Allianz National Hurling League 2024

The second one was alright.

Wexford are always good for a couple

Ah lads fuck this fucking eejit. He booked the wrong man in the first half for the first yellow and now hes off. Only the league, shit night, all that shit. But by jaysus has he rode us fucking solid here tonight

Wexford letting themselves down here

This reflects poorly on Wexford and it’s people

You know you’re desperate when lads start blaming the ref for poor performance

Could have a big impact on your chances of finishing in top 3/4 if Offaly hold on.

Probably will alright. Or finishing bottom.

We played poorly, but fucking hell he was beyond septic.

Free in for nothing there trying to even it up

This is great stuff given the conditions and time of year.

They’ll invade the pitch yet

I’d say Will wouldn’t know what to do with a dripping one

https://x.com/willocallaghan/status/1756374495068131589?s=46&t=bi9TPLB4aIa07RQv_xWOxQ

Ball went into a hole there. Chin digging at it like a navvy

Offaly don’t deserve to lose this. Draw is fair.

The free man inside :joy:

Offaly are coming along nicely

Brutal. A corner back taking a shot there and a man free inside. Didnt lose anyway, with 13 players. Good bit of fight.

Fuck sean stack.

Duignan has Offaly purring

Where’s that ref from

Noce to see them back at this level.

Galway will walk Leinster.