Allianz National Hurling League 2024

His incisive analysis I expect

He probably put it in for the interview

This O’Dallaigh character sounds like he just came back from a Schools Cup loss for Gonzaga College

DOD sounded like a Leinster rugby player there but fuck it, he is class

Lynch motm - if he stays fit he’s the best player in the country by a mile

A grand L4 accent on him.

Only home now but were Limerick as dominant as he made it sound? Donnacha O’ Dalaigh must be Big Gaeilge that rattles lads on here. Monaleen and has the name in Irish. Surely attended Gaelcholáiste Luimnigh. I know he played in the league last year too but he’s looking like he could be a good addition for them. Although maybe a touch of the David Dempsey about him?

You can bet he doesn’t call it “Willum Street”

Puts the full three syllables in Anthony n’all I’d say.

He’s a midfielder or a wing forward and possibly the best young talent in the country. He could’ve played it safe there tonight but he did his thing.

Must be about 34 at this stage. The most selfless player you’d see. A great man to bring others into play.

That was very ominous, Limerick never played, Tipp got two soft goals,Limerick were very dominant last 20. Lynch gassed a bit but was razor sharp.

Limerick were about five points the better I’d say. I mean Tipp got a goal with last puck of ball from a Limerick error. I’d be worried for Tipp as I think there are too many problems around the field. Kennedy looks gone for year now. Some of the hurling we played was puke stuff, almost as bad as watching a game of Gaelic football. We looked leggy in the last 20 minutes.

Tipperary have not progressed a jot.

Jake Morris has and thats about it.

Don’t think we’ve the players to be honest. There’s a few mullockers out there with plenty of go in them, and then there’s some fine stickmen who turn as slow as a digger. We don’t have the firepower.

Limerick have mastered the game of hurling.

I thought FOC did well on him. Morris can hurl but likes it loose (which forward doesn’t, in fairness)
The garbage time goal was from an error that won’t be repeated come championship.

Not hard believe

Ah Jaysus. Why is this team so good into the wind? Is it part of a master plan

Kiely flummoxed at the stupidity.