Alright Sort of the Year 2014

Ah christ. Hero to Zero.

Jesus fucking Christ what a quisling cunt Tohill is

Dave whelan for giving big malky another chance

+1. esp after this. Fair play Dave:clap:
http://www.irishexaminer.com/breakingnews/sport/wigan-owner-whelan-accused-of-anti-semitism-651820.html

Big Dave was sweating like Ched Evans on SSN last night.

“I’ve got hundreds and hundreds of Jewish friends.”

In the next sentence - “I’ve got loads of Chinese friends.”

Just disappointed he didn’t mention breaking his leg in an FA Cup final again.

TD Paul Murphy

[QUOTE=“feck it, post: 1048098, member: 1586”]+1. esp after this. Fair play Dave:clap:
http://www.irishexaminer.com/breakingnews/sport/wigan-owner-whelan-accused-of-anti-semitism-651820.html[/QUOTE]

PC Media gone mad again, a couple of ill advised comments and the man’s a monster.

It’s got worse since the phone hacking stopped. The red tops have fuck all else to write about.

Aaron Rodgers. What a man:clap:

TJ Ryan, stuck with the Limerick Senior Hurling team when his Cork equivalent ran away like a coward. Gave a good account of himself on the sideline (came across to the neutral as a thoroughly alright sort) and is well respected within the panel. Roll on 2015.

The Sparrow O’Loughlin, brilliant manager and (player in the 90’s) that will hopefully bring All Ireland glory to the Balbec in the new year. Very shrewd and is definitely getting the best out of those lads. I wasn’t overly impressed with them in the Semi against Doon felt they were short a couple of forwards, but they are going from strength to strength and by all regards he has serious lads in his backroom keeping the players focused. Be a big boost for Limerick Hurling if they can win it out.

ok guys, the last few people have been way too parochial for this thread

I’d mention the local parish priest only he left for finer pastures a few years back. More coin in the basket.

is he the guy kid chocolate was banging in France?

The Catholic Church has had enough scandals, I hope not :smiley:

Late shout for this Hozier fella, fairly humble fella despite the year he has had.

yep

+1 Wasn’t sure what to make him of him at first but I’m firmly on the bandwagon now.

me too

Paul Kimmage