Alright Sort of the Year 2015

Well our backs are to the wall,

:grin:

Will limerick win anything

You are being homophobic now :grinning:

Maybe an underage title but even that would be wishful thinking pal.

Na Piarsiagh have a far chance at the club if they can beat Thurles next weekend with Portumna and Ballyhale out.

Watched episode 1 of War on Waste - a thoroughly alright sort.

That was sad about the coach in his 30s??

Up the tribes ye had a good one I know ye lost but ye will be back 2016 with tipp

Junior and minor this year

Steven “Stevo” Reid

The member of An Garda Siochana who took the baton to the crusties in Wexford :ronnyroar:

Possibly ill advised, but on the whole, you couldnt blame the simple cunt. And he obviously decided in for a penny in for a pound when he started.

Carryharry.

He had the patience of a saint to wait 3 minutes before laying into the gobshites

I figure he weighed up the pro’s and con’s and figured a career in the cops probably wasn’t for him long term.

Chancres are he’s probably already on disciplinary notice for something already. Why else would he be stationed in Wexford, it’s where they send Gardai as a kind of punishment.

Mick Wallace and Clare Daly.

Nigel Owens

Jon Walters

James smith NYPD