American Mass Shootings / Stabbings / Car Crashes/bridge collapses

Yeah, they’re clearly damp and there’s sand sticking to them too.

I was taking the photo.
What is slightly alarming looking at the photo is that your man appears to have a gun, just in case like.

No that’s only a walkie talkie. It’s to radio for an ambulance if your daughter had a limb amputated. A gun would be dangerous around children.

Where’s the informative rating when you need it?

ouch

http://d2h3d42vkj4fuu.cloudfront.net/c01c33f1689c87cbe672aaf4a6bb27c6

Don’t mind Fagan. I paid extra for the wrestling. What could possibly go wrong? There were professionals there. :joy:

professionals eh?

It could be a colostomy bag.

ah here, that is hilarious so it is :laughing:

Democrats in the US Senate currently running a fillbuster on gun control. Being live streamed here, You dont see too many filibusters anymore.

Brit family ‘chased by alligator’ at Disney resort weeks before toddler attack

http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/world-news/terrified-brit-family-chased-alligator-8197003#ICID=ios_IrishMirrorNewsApp_AppShare_Click_Other

Ah Jaysus you can see difference a bit of Irish makes flatty!

being Orish abroad means drinking until you puke on top of someone, and dancing around with no shoes on

And don’t forget telling the world how wonderful ya are for having the craic.

there’s 45,000 of the biggest pricks this country has ever produced over in France making a show of the place

This country? Which country are you talking about now?

What’s funny in that is watch your man standing by them with the stick as a back-up, an expert to pry the crocodiles jaws open if one day he clamps down on a head. He’s probably stood there with his stick observing thousands of these events without incident and the one day he’s called into action to save someone’s skull being crushed in the crucial few seconds there are to react and save a life he was obviously looking out at a nice bird in the crowd and the one time disaster strikes he immediately drops the stick to the ground and is then about as useful as a blind man stumbling around in the dark looking for his keys.

I seen in the journal today they have an article saying the wife tried to take him out of it but she didn’t call the police. If its true she will need to keep a low profile.

If she is proven to be an accomplice to this act of terrorism, she should be a candidate for the death penalty.