They only built this because the Asians knocked down one of the big skyscrapers that they built back in the 70s, back when America was great. The Asians knocked that down just to show they could. Back in the 1960s the young Bob Dylan went to New York because he said it felt like the capital of the world, which was fair enough back then. Today 18 of the top 20 buildings in the world are in Asia. Trump Tower Chicago isnât in the top 25 worldâs tallest and 432 Park Avenue is just number 25 and wonât stay there for long because the Asians are getting shit done.
Thatâs just my point that the US used to be special, now itâs just average. Cunts crying in the polling booths, where else can you criticize the President, snowflake and Trump voter, they can all just fuck off. Has there ever been a people more up their own hole? Saying America drove the world in the late 1800s, you sound like a Brexiteer. If America is great then how care you supposed to make it great again? Trumpâs whole point was America is a shithole.
Iâve been been to these places, Iâve seen whatâs theyâre like, I know people who live in them. Standard of living studies back this up, that America is average and Australia is class. Melbourne is rated the most livable city in the world and thatâs what Iâve seen too. As for the outback bogans, Iâll go spend some time in Bumfuck Alabama and see which I prefer. California, the international home of the queers, voted against gay marriage.
10 fucking likes for that piss, are you kidding me.
Any of the lads I know who went to Australia were/are wasters labouring around a shithole continent with the most ignorant shower of cunts in the Australians themselves, the great craic Oirish lads blowing all their wages on rent,drink,gambling and brazzers and occasionally get their heads kicked in. Australia is for mugs stick to the U.S or Canada.
Iâm told theyâve extended the age of the Aussie visa to 35 and Iâve half a mind to apply and just be an Uber driver over here or some such nonsense. I would live in an ideal climate, drink the greatest coffee on earth, talk to cultured and vibrant young people, have a perfect bronze body, surf, ride free trams, have the pleasure of associating with proper racing people and shag sexy bitches. Explore and mine.
American mediocrity is annoying because every other country, except the U.K. and France, just accepts that theyâre mediocre. These cunts just canât get it into their head. Streets where probably no one has ever left the US and everyone flies the Stars and Stripes.
Why are the Americans so hellbent on still paying for everything in cash? The Chinese were paying for most stuff on their fucking mobile phones last time I was there. Why canât they just say how much shit costs? Why do they want to get paid twice for doing their job? Bizarre people, Aussies are much better. Australia has a bank holiday every year for the Melbourne Cup. For a horse race.
Not hard to spot the lads living regret filled lives here. Married to Geraldine from 2 fields over; their first and only love. Perhaps ventured to Dublin for work, but any further than that and theyâd miss their mammy, bless. Drinking the heads of themselves all weekend offers something of an escape.
Safe, stable, secure. Key words. No veering of the beaten track. Hordes of them looking for INTERNET beatings of anyone who took the path less traveled. Donât let the regret consume you. Ok, Iâm off for some beach sprints and a coffee