Are you all set for The Winter Gifting Day festivities

He’s some man. One of the presents even had a DPD logo on it, but Shur he uses couriers as well it seems. Mighty.

Isn’t Santa the smart fella….

Myself and the wife both got each other pairs of tickets to a concert which we found out yesterday clashes with a family wedding.

Happy Christmas all

A very tay tay Christmas here

Delighted to see the little one didn’t wake until 7:30 when I went downstairs to turn the oven on. Parents and sister are up. Ham looks spectacular if I say so myself @TreatyStones. Turkey in the oven. It can all go to shit from here but all gone well so far.

christmas vacation GIF by hero0fwar

With all the Magic Mixies shite, the real standout was the four euro racoon from Lidl I told her I wouldn’t buy a few weeks ago. And then told her Santa might know she’d really wants it.

07:20 start here. Unreal. Girls are over the moon with Santa. Massive breakfast in me now, all set for the day.

Managed to persuade the 5 year old to stay in bed till 6 but then we all headed downstairs for the big reveal.

The 3 year old was delighted to see that Santa had delivered on his request for a blue Hurley, blue helmet and a blue ball. He’s ready for war. The build up to Kilmacud Crokes hurling all-Ireland in 2045 begins today :muscle:

Enjoy the day all. Spare a thought for the departed, there’s a few good men from here above.

Happy Christmas, x.

Great to be putting this thread on “normal” for another 9 or 10 months.

His poor father must be morto

Happy Christmas ye cunts.

The wife got me a knife. That’s Limerick citaaay

Is it a walking-around knife or a going-out knife?

A special occasion knife

Heading to visit the graves now, will call into the sister and her family for a while and then will be full bore into eating and drinking after that.

The wife got me a knife set too. That’s the K for you

Happy Christmas lads. I hope ye all have a good one. Enjoy the day if ye can.

Communication is key to a happy marriage :rofl:

Have a falling out. Perfect time of year to kick one off