Ating a dog

Christ. A Collie in a flat. You’re some cunt. Just give that bitch of yours some pups and be done with it.

Are ye having problems with this side of things?

Once a dog is fed properly and walked, they’re happy out. I lived in an apartment a few years ago with our dog, and used to walk him up and down the canal bank every day.

What the absolute fuck :joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy:

You couldn’t make up some of the replies so far. :rofl::rofl:

Its not great training for a child anyway :sweat_smile:

In america, it’s referred to as the ‘furry kid’.

This little bitch has changed my life for the better anyway, she’s the only being n the house who thinks I’m in charge, follows me everywhere, full of energy, Wild as the crows but great fun, I’d be wary of leaving a bigger dog fend for himself if you and the missus were out at work all day @ChocolateMice, my missus career break is perfect for us, ive positioned her in familiar territory to pull on @ChocolateMice heart strings

The lunatics are out in force this morning

Poor thing looks depressed out of its head.

What’s the rationale behind starving your pet mate?

This is very true. All over Europe and the states people have dogs in small apartments and its all about the time and energy you give them. Every single dog expert says space doesn’t matter - except the lads on here of course who are experts on everything…shame most of them don’t know the difference between a flat and a duplex house tho.

I suppose being a kept man has made him impotent.

Mrs works from home, kid. Wouldn’t leave a dog stuck in all day.

What a vile post

Will you get involved in dog fighting when you move to Dundalk?

Vile post

Fuck it, I’m going to get it.

Your flat is going to stink now.

Careful mate. You’ll get some posters very worked up if we talk any more about my living arrangements