Vile post
He looks smashing. Always like to see a bit of weight on a dog
My chap was sick recently and dropped from 23kg to 19. You could feel his ribs. Thankfully he’s on the mend and gaining weight again.
Looks like a dog that knows he about to get a boot in the hole
Are you keeping the cat & dog in the same area @ChocolateMice? Will the cat be put out?
The best dog you can ever have.
The lads are on about getting one here. An Oirish Sweater as they call it.
The same dopes spouting the same old tripe, pal. Water, ducks back.
I’ve them chasing me like a dog chasing its tail.
Like Limerick GAA, @ChocolateMice is box office.
cc @KinvarasPassion - are you thinking border collie? They are ridiculously energetic. Rough Collie just wants to be part of the family and is grand once it’s exercised it. Mrs works from home and there’s an area/green in front of the house the size of a large park. We are only 20 mins to the beach and a grand few walking areas near by.I’ve done my research, kid.
Pure breed from two champion parents.
No, I don’t think either of them are the parents, pal. I’ll double check.
i guess there is a different definition of what homosexuality is in the wesht compared the rest of the world
No, there’s not.
oh yes there is
Is it a cry for help mate?
Haven’t noticed you posting for a while, how’s things in Raheen?
Not at all. Carry on, it’s fascinating to watch. Best of luck to ye.
The mother in law sent over some biscuits and buns there. Herself left them on the counter in Kitchen with the hound. They are now gone. The crafty fucker took the plastic of the biscuits but didn’t mind eating the tin foil. He’s currently “hiding”
My pooch ate a pound of real butter under similar circumstances last week and then puked all over the place, daft cunt
I’m awaiting the puking but he went out and did a decent shite so we might be in the clear