You’re getting fond of it?

Yes, yes I am.

Pamplona

Get as much of it into you as you can.

You done well to get a half litre in Pamplona.

They normally just give you a shot glass full.

Are you on the Camino Jimmy?

Good to see you hitting your stride there……

@Fitzy 's drinking holiday is epic. Tuesday evening and he has the next pint ready to go by the time he hits halfway. Fantastic stuff altogether.

You missed the G Split badly there.

Everyone needs a blow out now and again.

are they both yours?

Double parked.

No mate, just an overnight, I’ve spent the last few weeks down south near Torrevieja (the in-laws have a place down there). Drove to Madrid on Sunday, stayed there a couple of nights, and and on to Pamplona then yesterday. Currently on the scenic route to Lourdes via the Pyrenees. Staying the night there before heading back to Bilbao for the boat tomorrow evening. I’ll say a prayer for ye all this evening.

Of course they are, you don’t think I’d be taking pictures of another lads pint for jaysus sake.

I got down to Redmond’s at 11pm on Monday night and still managed to get 5 pints in.

You absolute sow :clap:

Know it well. Have done a fair bit of cycling out of there back in the day.

Great to have the kids soccer back. Bernard dunne enjoying a Hugh Heinz in the corner.