[AUTOLINK]?What The Fcuk?

I havent been around here for a couple of Weeks,Answer me this one.Why the fuck are a lot of the posts covered with this[AUTOLINK] thing repeated after every 2nd or 3rd word,its annoying.

Ah relax will ya!

Ha, brilliant. It was something rocko developped to piss you off, and its worked.

Ah, what a jape.

The Link Walsh has lost the plot here

[AUTOTHELINKWALSH] Yahup yah wah

Well done all involved…

We used to have Autolink on here back in the good old days. Saved members having to work out what should link manually and what should link automatically. Took it away for a while to see how people would react but the overwhelming majority wanted it reinstated. It’s a popular feature.

I dont know how we managed without it to be honest.

iotm TLW; flano drinks bacardi

They’re not working properly for me

or me…

[AUTOLINK]What?[/AUTOLINK]

I dont understand this [AUTOLINK] shite at all,its total bollix.

Seriously lads how do you stop it happening?
They’re obviously links to things that are in TFK wiki or something.

If they’re autolinking for you then they’re working fine. I don’t see the problem. As MBB and a couple of others have pointed out, they’re a decent addition. Saves you adding manual link tags.

big time,im surprised more forums dont have this facility

When I post myself they work. When I read other posts they don’t.
Just in case ya are tryin to fix it!

[quote=“gola”]When I post myself they work. When I read other posts they don’t.
Just in case ya are tryin to fix it![/quote]
I’ve the same problem. I think Flano does and so does mac and bandage;)

and people from Wexford.

You mean [AUTOLINK]Wexford[/AUTOLINK] :rolleyes: