Average punters punts

Have a ricockulous accumulator on the go.
16 games. All favourites.

The first 13 have won.
Last 3:
Green Bay
Arizona
USA

:o Nice one CLD. Fingers and everything crossed. Presume you’re laying out.

Not with 3 on the go at the same time. Maybe later if I’m down to just 1.
Not in line to win that big. It’s a 20/1 shot.

:lol: Oh well.

Good craic while it lasted.

Pearse Og to beat Crossmaglen in the Armagh Co Final is a good bet for an average punter. Snaffled a bit of 11/4 earlier, it is 5/2 now.

thought that myself but thought ronan clarke got injured in 1/4’s or semi’s and is now out ?..

11/4 to 5/2 means someone put a score on it !!

they are playing the AI club champions. Has it levelled off in Armagh?

6 games into the EPL and still incredibly unpredictable. it normally settles down after a month or so but silly season will extend until after the international break at a minimum. you could make a case for about 8 sides to go down and the manchester clubs have had very slow starts. this isnt surprising after the euros that the top players have been slow to settle back in but Id expect in the next few weeks order to be restored.

interesting goalscoring market at the moment.

van persie fair enough favourite at 3/1 but Tevez and Torres next in line seems very strange at 7s. Aguero to meet would be a better bet than both of those at 10s. Value is gone probably on Suarez at 8s, think he was 25s at the start of the season. 2 for me that look good value for me are Jelavic and Rooney at 22/1 on BF.

Rooney no matter how deep he plays will surely get 20 EPL goals at a minimum this season. Utd have such good attacking players, he will get loads of chances. yes he will be rotated but his price in comparison to the likes of Tevez is just bonkers.

Jelavic is the main striker in a very good Everton side. I think he will be a consistent goalscorer, whereas Defoe, Ba are streaky.

Rooney has 5 goals to catch up on Van Persie but is capable of it.

im after sticking a tenner on this here
itll return 160 quid

accum

israeli first division

rishon le ziyon (4/6) vs yavne
ahi nazareth -1 ( 2/1) vs kfar saba
mac petak tikwa (evens) vs hap pet tikwa

autralia (4/6) vs WI - 20/20 cricket

they should come in, the cricket is a bit of a lottery but shane watson should bat ozzies home

everton cost me a few hundred quid for this 5er accum :guns: :mad:

Bet receipt number :

Selection Selection Details Result 1 Football Matches Premier League Matches West Ham v Arsenal 6th of Oct 2012 5:30 pm Win-Draw-Win Arsenal @ evens Win

Selection Selection Details Result 2 Football Matches Premier League Matches Chelsea v Norwich 6th of Oct 2012 3:00 pm Win-Draw-Win Chelsea @ 1/4 Win

Selection Selection Details Result 3 Football Matches Premier League Matches Wigan Athletic v Everton 6th of Oct 2012 3:00 pm Win-Draw-Win Everton @ 21/20 Lose

Selection Selection Details Result 4 Football Matches Npower Championship Matches Peterborough v Nottm Forest 6th of Oct 2012 3:00 pm Win-Draw-Win Nottm Forest @ 5/4 Win

Selection Selection Details Result 5 Football Matches Npower Championship Matches Birmingham v Huddersfield 6th of Oct 2012 3:00 pm Win-Draw-Win Huddersfield @ 5/2 Win

Selection Selection Details Result 6 Football Matches Npower League 1 Matches Leyton Orient v Sheff Utd 6th of Oct 2012 3:00 pm Win-Draw-Win Sheff Utd @ 6/5 Win

Selection Selection Details Result 7 Football Matches Npower League 1 Matches Bury v Swindon 6th of Oct 2012 3:00 pm Win-Draw-Win Swindon @ 10/11 Win

Stake and Return Details Bet placed at 6th of Oct 2012 11:53 am Total Stake €5.00 Bet type Accumulator (7) (To Win) Tax@Tax free 0 Number of lines 1 Total stake due €5.00 Stake per line €5.00 Freebets Redeemed €0.00 Channel CHANNEL_F Total amount paid €5.00 Number of win lines 0 Number of void lines 0 Returns €0.00 Total Returns €0.00 [list]
[]Close
[/list][list]
[
]Print
[/list]

[quote=“mickee321, post: 652254”]everton cost me a few hundred quid for this 5er accum

Bet receipt number :

Selection Selection Details Result 1 Football Matches Premier League Matches West Ham v Arsenal 6th of Oct 2012 5:30 pm Win-Draw-Win Arsenal @ evens Win

Selection Selection Details Result 2 Football Matches Premier League Matches Chelsea v Norwich 6th of Oct 2012 3:00 pm Win-Draw-Win Chelsea @ 1/4 Win

Selection Selection Details Result 3 Football Matches Premier League Matches Wigan Athletic v Everton 6th of Oct 2012 3:00 pm Win-Draw-Win Everton @ 21/20 Lose

Selection Selection Details Result 4 Football Matches Npower Championship Matches Peterborough v Nottm Forest 6th of Oct 2012 3:00 pm Win-Draw-Win Nottm Forest @ 5/4 Win

Selection Selection Details Result 5 Football Matches Npower Championship Matches Birmingham v Huddersfield 6th of Oct 2012 3:00 pm Win-Draw-Win Huddersfield @ 5/2 Win

Selection Selection Details Result 6 Football Matches Npower League 1 Matches Leyton Orient v Sheff Utd 6th of Oct 2012 3:00 pm Win-Draw-Win Sheff Utd @ 6/5 Win

Selection Selection Details Result 7 Football Matches Npower League 1 Matches Bury v Swindon 6th of Oct 2012 3:00 pm Win-Draw-Win Swindon @ 10/11 Win

Stake and Return Details Bet placed at 6th of Oct 2012 11:53 am Total Stake €5.00 Bet type Accumulator (7) (To Win) Tax@Tax free 0 Number of lines 1 Total stake due €5.00 Stake per line €5.00 Freebets Redeemed €0.00 Channel CHANNEL_F Total amount paid €5.00 Number of win lines 0 Number of void lines 0 Returns €0.00 Total Returns €0.00 [list]
[]Close
[/list][list]
[
]Print
[/list][/quote]

Fair play on the Huddersfield call. Grayson will do well there especially if he can get Beckford on song. He’s a traitor cunt but he’ll always score goals at that level.

yeah
a few teams are standing me in good stead lately

• tranmere are flying, i had them in a single today vs notts co, i think they are 27 / 33 points in league one and are the best footballing side there by far, 2 weeks ago they were 11-4 to win at crawley ! , they were 2-1 today , the bookies may catch up soon enough but they are a decent bet most weeks

-peterboro are atrocious, ok, i think they won 2 games in the bounce, cunts cost me last week at hull but by and large they are loosing games agaisnt top half sides

• swindon are really coming into form in league 1

• bury in leage 1 are very bad and are loosing consistently

for the last 5 weeks i have been playing the following acum consistentlly

tranmere
swindon
whoever is playing bury
whoever is playing peterboro

this is consistently keeping me in profit as is backing maccabi tel aviv week in / week out in israel

in the israeli first division

ironi rishonlezion and maccabi petak tikwa are the best teams by a street
rishon-1 and petak tikwa in a double is something i play regularly
these games KO at 1pm GMT every friday, keep an eye on this stuff

also,here’s one for ye
tonite i was at home watching the genoa-palermo game and at the same time was playing with bet365.com
id lost 50 quid on a game in israel and was seeing how i could chase

i have 3 screens in from of me, the TV, the samsung galaxy ( with livescore) and the laptop ( with bet365 open)
i had a 50 quid double on for draws in longford-limrick in first div and genoa-palermo in seria a
i was watching the limerick game on livescore and noticed they were 1 up on 74 mins
i went to bet 365 to see could i play lim -1 , and still they had not updated the score and limerick were still 7-5 at 0-0, so i tried to back that and 100 quid on no issue… ok i thought, livescore must be wrong, anyway 2 mins later, livescore says 1-0, bet 365 stil show lim 7-5 so i play again, 100 on, bet accepted…
about 1 min later, markte suspends and lo and behold, limerick up 1-0 and are in to 1-12…
this made me think about how do bookies like 356, PP manage live betting in a situatuon like this, have they a fella at the game or what?
i was at an israeli first div game yesterdat with 300 peole , no TV and the game was been priced up live on bet365. i often wonder who is giving these companies the info as to what is going on

[quote=“mickee321, post: 652256”]

yeah
a few teams are standing me in good stead lately

• tranmere are flying, i had them in a single today vs notts co, i think they are 27 / 33 points in league one and are the best footballing side there by far, 2 weeks ago they were 11-4 to win at crawley ! , they were 2-1 today , the bookies may catch up soon enough but they are a decent bet most weeks

-peterboro are atrocious, ok, i think they won 2 games in the bounce, cunts cost me last week at hull but by and large they are loosing games agaisnt top half sides

• swindon are really coming into form in league 1

• bury in leage 1 are very bad and are loosing consistently

for the last 5 weeks i have been playing the following acum consistentlly

tranmere
swindon
whoever is playing bury
whoever is playing peterboro

this is consistently keeping me in profit as is backing maccabi tel aviv week in / week out in israel

in the israeli first division

ironi rishonlezion and maccabi petak tikwa are the best teams by a street
rishon-1 and petak tikwa in a double is something i play regularly
these games KO at 1pm GMT every friday, keep an eye on this stuff

also,here’s one for ye
tonite i was at home watching the genoa-palermo game and at the same time was playing with bet365.com
id lost 50 quid on a game in israel and was seeing how i could chase

i have 3 screens in from of me, the TV, the samsung galaxy ( with livescore) and the laptop ( with bet365 open)
i had a 50 quid double on for draws in longford-limrick in first div and genoa-palermo in seria a
i was watching the limerick game on livescore and noticed they were 1 up on 74 mins
i went to bet 365 to see could i play lim -1 , and still they had not updated the score and limerick were still 7-5 at 0-0, so i tried to back that and 100 quid on no issue… ok i thought, livescore must be wrong, anyway 2 mins later, livescore says 1-0, bet 365 stil show lim 7-5 so i play again, 100 on, bet accepted…
about 1 min later, markte suspends and lo and behold, limerick up 1-0 and are in to 1-12…
this made me think about how do bookies like 356, PP manage live betting in a situatuon like this, have they a fella at the game or what?
i was at an israeli first div game yesterdat with 300 peole , no TV and the game was been priced up live on bet365. i often wonder who is giving these companies the info as to what is going on[/quote]

They’ve the same resources as we do. Always gaps. Betting traffic is so low they don’t give a shit. Once you keep stakes lowish they won’t set alerts off. Have heard stories of night traders falling asleep at the desk for tennis and soccer games.

Where? :lol:

GAA accum for today i did yesterday evening in PP’s

Cork Ladies -7
Thurles Sarsfields
Drom & Inch
Sarsfields (Cork SHC )
Kilmallock

Paying just over 5/1

Ladies football unders 5/6 today at 33.5 with powers. Any reasonable contest in the semis and final does nit go over 34 on past 10 yrs history. 32 & under at 5/4 is more tempting

Aughnacurraveel and beat supreme will rattle the two novice races at Tipp today e/w on course and local form.

going to have a small interest on this double: pats(-2) 4/1 to beat dundalk and real (-1) to beat barca at 8/1… :o

Have a few quid on this fella as well. Jockey booking major neg for me though.

Rebel Fitz is a cracking horse but odds on vs that field today looks a stupid price. Thousand Stars will go on the ground and Il have a nibble of him in a trixie or something at 7/2.

Railway Icon has a chance in the 5.45 in Tipperary today im told. Currently 5/1.

Backed him e/w

Going for a Madrid/Milan/PSG treble tonight. Think Madrid have to win tonight and Barcelona will be missing Puyol and Pique from what I’ve heard so I expect them to be weak in the centre of defence. Will watch the first half of this game but find it all very boring now and will be tuning in to the Milan derby or the French Classico from later on.

Treble comes in at 20/1.