Average punters punts

Reading some of the posts on this thread makes my head hurt. Fools and their money…

erra its only a bit of craic dunph, in the spirit of the thread
50 quid accums here and there, they click every so often and then you’re laughing

i aggree the chances of an 8 time acca coming in are slim but its a bit of craic anyway for the night.
in fairness 7/8 isnt bad there at odds of 22-1, im a bit sickened with the portugal one but its not as if there was decent momey lost or anything

TTK’s thread is grand for fellas trying to supplement their income by gambling on 10-11 shots but TBH i got tired of that, this is just a laugh for me now anyway,

WTF???

just saw this now, where did this post come out of?

That’s genuinely heartbreaking Locke. Two draws predicted correctly and the fucking jerrys leave you down. :angry:

Apart from it being a 35/1 double, I’ve little opinion on it tbh

Sorry Pedantic Pat. :frowning:

Thanks for your input though. :clap:

I’m saying for a fella who likes to pull rank around here and dismiss other lads’ selections as if your some authority you seem to have more than your fare share of howlers…I mean even saying there’s no value in ireland (-1) at 11/10 but yet selecting portugal (-1) at 1/4 in your accum is quite bizarre… :strokechin:

Seething I was, still am. 4 up with 28 mins to play. FFS!

tough break alright…did anyone hear what odds the draw was when it was 4-0 ??..

This is the average punters punts thread. There is no place for second guessing people here.
You gentlemen, fall into line.

Average punters thread mate, bit too technical for those posting on here.

agreed…i’m merely highlighting the hypocrisy of the 4by2 who has dismissed a lot of average punters…

I am a below average punter, can i still post?

No, you’ll have to join myself and Mac in the “Below Average Punter PM Clique”

Thanking you for the prompt response.

The double chance Sweden and a draw was 250/1 at half time

exactly
poor old scumpot is struggling with multiple car loans, mortgages etc after taking betting advice on property from the likes of Sean Quinn and Brendan O Connor so i can understand why he is seething here as we nonchalently have the odd throwaway few quid on a football accum to pass the time,
anyway, i must check what the odds on sweden or draw were when they were 4-0 down… usually the biggest Powers would go to is 500-1 in running with something like this.
Flano might be on later with some info

come on pal…you can do better…Spice it up a little and stop with repeated unfounded Walter Mitty crap…if you’re going to slag at least make it about something i’ve posted…like i have with you…slagging me about random stuff that you could use on any poster is both lazy on your part and insulting to me as an individual poster…Thanks buddy

fook sake…that would have been some bet…

Can someone get me a price on Fulham winning and keeping a clean sheet at the weekend. Don’t have access at work