Bad ads on the telly

That fucking ad with James Corden and green lights

Those fuckin Beckham ones on sky,fuck off you cunt

Fuck me that ad with Jennifer Aniston for Emirates is quare bad

That Grant Boilers ad.

Cunts from Portarlingon rugby football club rambling on about their supporter Breda in a Tesco “remember the hosts this Christmas” ad.

The fucking ad for 3 with the snow cloud is a pile of crap. What is with mobile operators and ads? a pile of shite year after year.

I want to get cancer.

Apparently it means I want to “get” cancer.

Any of those Jurgen Klopp Vauxhall adverts. And Lallana’s fucking Nivea one too.

Liverpool players and management appear to be a bunch of snowflakes

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PCEm21aTh5Q

The reality

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jVjgY427qW8

Absolute genius. Outside of the World Cup adverts they haven’t generated this much buzz about the brand in a long time.

It’s completely terrible but I’d say the ad execs that came up with it are laughing all the way to the bank.

Yer wan getting a loan out from AIB to build a treehouse. A fucking treehouse I ask you.

We’re back lads, the good times are back.

#We’re backing brave.

Sorry but no, you’re backing the fucking stupidity of Mrs O Leary who is trying to keep up with the Jones’ down the road.

I suppose it’s only natural that a fella who lived most his life in a basement is bitter towards people with tree houses.

Listen pal, I grew up on the beautiful plains of Laois, you know, that place you stop off at around the Midway or J14 on a daily basis.

Ah I found it.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CEK-1f72I0U

Good lord, could you imagine

Have you never thought of building a pretend playhouse for your pretend children?

Have you ever thought of pretend drowning on your pretend swims?

I can, it’d be fucking class. Throw a few fridges in there and make a bar out of it

You’d want to make sure RECI will approve that.