Bad ads on the telly

Whatever about the fucking tree but did you notice the state of the “garden”.
They must keep goats or a lock of pigs Cox’s the grass has been ravaged. Cunts in any event.

You just know the tree house will be in a hape of shite in a few months.

thinly veiled " I want to build a wank dungeon out the back"

You can’t build a wank dungeon in a tree FFS. It needs to be underground.

The wasteland industrial park just on from the midway or the wasteland of monasterevin, just on from j14?
Also, I’ve little or no driving until Sept /Oct so I’m sweet.

Dunno pal, Monasterevin is in Kildare anyway.

The New Hunky Dory’s advert is fucking ridiculous.

The Central hurling championship ad with that gobshite Elvis cunt from Kilkenny “we are finatics”

There’s a very heavy Kilkenny bias to that Centra ad.

I already despised the Centra brand but this makes me despise it more.

The Shefflington segment is hilarious.

He makes himself look and sound like an utter simpleton. Big shit eating grin on his face.

The shop in Cappamore is a shit hole too.

That fucking screeching little shit opening the present.
OH YEAH! OH YEAH! OH YEAH!

Shut the fuck up!
Couldn’t even tell you what the ad is for.

The two bints and the kid who grasses of the mother about not baking the cake .

That Centra ad with the hurlers.

We are it’s future.
We are it’s glorious past.
We are Ireland.

Ye are all utter gimps, that’s what ye are.

We are fanatics!!!

Watching Gogglebox, Suzuki bought out the full slot. Ad was based in Gorey. Jesus I’m not even going to describe how cringe and bad it was. It’ll be on Reeling in the Years…

Vhi let’s talk about fertility. Is it only white middle class airheads who should be talking about fertility?

Is that the one where they throw out a stat about one in six couples having trouble with getting pregnant, and one of the guys goes “we actually know six couples”. Cracks me up every time.

Yes that’s the one.

That new colour TV is a double edged sword.

This has to be the worst in years

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z3zD7z2vKZ8&app=desktop