Have you told the Council this?
They are mad out looking for lads like you to build a few halting sites beside.
[quote=âHBV*â]Have you told the Council this?
They are mad out looking for lads like you to build a few halting sites beside.[/quote]
The buffer zone around my place would be too wet for em
Are you a townie cunt?
100% Muldoon
Racist!
100% Muldoon[/quote]
Just checking, this sort of shite youâre coming out with stinks of townie cuntism.
We asked the audience what they thought of travellers.
You said Travellers arenât the worse, get ready Flano family you might have the chance to steal
Our survey says ohhhhhhhh its not there.
Flano family?
Travellers are cunts.
Our surveys says ohhhhh top answer ![]()
Travellers arenât a race boss
Theyâre a disease.
Youâre about to try and sell me a gate arenât you?
Would you be interested in a generator at all?
Buy a hoss boss?
Get off my land you pikey cunt. :rolleyes::rolleyes::guns:
Attaboy Padraig.
I only ever heard of pikeys after that Brad Pitt film came out, much prefer traveller, tinker, knacker or itinerant myself
Padraig Nally knows the score
We should have a TFK night out in celebration of this man.
weâll have it this weekend, while were beating the tinfoil out the tipp fucks we can round up a few pavees aswell
All these dirty traveller cunts should be burnt alive, infact I`d love to wake up on a Sunday morning to the ratlike squeals of these fuckers burning.