Bill Cullens apprentice's where are they now?

Great point, agree 100%

Jail is for poor people mate

And taxes

Not the same thing at all art.
Barristers routinely stand up in court and use the “he/she is from a good family” line (throw in the GAA if at all applicable), and correctly assume that this will mitigate any sentence, or often expunge it entirely.
It makes me really angry this shite. Do you think any joe soap would get off without a criminal record having been caught in possession of a class a drug, and having blatantly lied in court?
If she does, the prosecution should appeal.
Not that I have any aversion to her getting off on the drugs rap. Her changing story is clearly a complete fabrication,and there is no fucking way that any of us would have got away without a record here.

How is it any different from a Scrote with 150 convictions being spared jail on conviction 151 because he has “turned his life around”

Fair play to him

two wrongs and all that.
I can understand using an abusive childhood in mitigation, I just cannot figure how it has come to pass that having a comfortable middle class background, with every advantage in life, has become an accepted excuse to reduce or expunge a serious criminal offence.

I matched with one of them on Tinder a couple of months ago. There was a bit of chat back and forth and talk of meeting for a drink but it never happened.

Works on both ends of the scale flatty. I’d rather the daft bunt was given another chance than the normal gurriers with over a hundred convictions

She clearly changed her story throughout. Lies upon lies. She had class A’s. There are young lads given criminal records all over the place for a bit of cannibis.
It’s bullshit.

I think logic is a silly mistake should not wreck her life

Most first timers have a good chance of probation act for non violent crime

Was this in court again yesterday or is it a follow up report from the original appearance?