Heâs an awful gobshite.
That scooby doo lady was a vile hypocrite
Iâll put my head above the parapet and say I have some time for him. His work around the locality on community stuff* is good. Shit like funding for kidsâ libraries and other stuff I canât be arsed recalling. Iâm very much for things that improve the community ahead of corporate interests and thatâs his strength. But his virtue signalling is painful indeed. Iâd still give him a preference ahead of the likes of the toxic Green Party though (cc @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy).
*NIMBYism (cc @Biff_Egan)
Boom! Headshot
Kissane sent Eddie OâSullivan home with tae in his mug after the 2007 World Cup exit.
thinky veiled, i dont care about my children living in a post apocalyptic hellhole
Dublin 5 isnât that bad, mate.
Very on brand for Aodhan. Heâs on a roll lately. Some eejit.
Another kicking for aodhan when he sticks his snout into rugby
Heâs really struggling to find a cause this weekend.
This lads an awful fuck brain. AK47 would want to take him in hand.
Voiceless, standing outside, plastic glass in my hand, swapped scarf round my neck, program staying miraculously in my pocket with not a sniff of social distancing. Roll on #SixNationsRugby 2022
â Neale Richmond (@nealerichmond) March 20, 2021
Maybe weâre the bad guys, and Neale speaks for all of Ireland standing tall, with swopped scarves and fat heads.
I dunno. While you have lads shoving their heads up other cunts holes for 80 minutes every weekend are we not always at risk of a pandemic?
There are men asking for DVDâs of todayâs gargantuan victory on Twitter. This is more important than people dying, or healthier peoples lifespans being deducted by 2 years. This is rugger and the the team of US.
Did Aodhan get offended last year when RTE had no men commenting on the camogie final ??
Aodhan has a point there in fairness.
#oneofus
Itâs sad to see him assuming gender from
Appearance. She/her
Why would you have women commenting on a menâs game?
Isnât Jo Molloy a woman anyway?