I would say thereās more than a fair chance that this lady is bipolar. Be kind lads.
I assume she lives and works in the real world as well, I thought I read that she works with rape victims or something? Anyway I donāt know, but Iād imagine shes in a very bad place now, and if she has any sense sheāll get off Twitter and suck it up in real life because sheāll be savaged
Sarah-Jane Murphy is hated by the woke crowd. Dr Zero Craic is Leoās mate so thatās guilt by association. Dr Anthony is a Labour Party man so heāll be cancelled eventually. Roman is gone and Linda about to be cancelled.
What does this lady do for a living? Is she a professional tweetist?
The old Linda was a good laugh
I would see it as Banter rather than racism .
If you weaponise Twitter accounts and what people say on there and try and get people cancelled then you can expect no sympathy really when your Twitter account and what you said on there is in turn weaponised and turned back on you.
Maybe this might make people cop on but it probably wonāt.
I thought it was Jordanās young lad first look
Anyone?
Me neither
This is all I got.
Social currency has changed, 10 years ago being a bantersorous was the cool thing, now itās being a woke cunt. Have to be careful that your old bantersorous character doesnāt eat the future woke one.
What is your fixation with her? I canāt understand it all. @Copper_pipe as well. Who are the other constantly posting links to her tweets?
For the second time today; Iāve never heard of any of these people in my life.
Till Homerās ghost came whispering to my mind.
He said : I made the Iliad from such
A local row. Gods make their own importance.
Donāt tweet about feeling nervous if you are a woman because of your womb because you know
Youāre not the centre of the universe that the very quote you posted is referencing. No one gives a fuck you havenāt heard of them - you can stop telling us that.
No fixation at all. I only had a vague knowledge of her prior to this week. I just thought it was a humorous example of Irish wokeness eating itself. Seeing as they usually donāt spare the rod for others.
Sheās been happy trying to ruin other peopleās lives š¤·
Until when?
I think you misunderstand the quote mate. Everyone is the centre of their universe.
Has anyone dragged up an old inflammatory tweet by her yet and tweeted āRuh Rohhhhā.