Bizarre outburst
How did he have fuck all to do with it? Relative to who?
Bizarre outburst
How did he have fuck all to do with it? Relative to who?
Time to give the young lads a bit of extra work in the evenings ahead of return to play. Setting alight a few paper bags of shite on the doorsteps would be great team building.
https://twitter.com/antcon7062/status/1383501485409935365?s=21
Sheās up to her elbows in blood. Fuck her.
How has he had fuck all to do with it, is he not a doctor?
Thereās a few lads here who have put their lives on hold for 15 months now, posting and whining for up to16 hours a day on the internet, this OāConnor fella on easy street hasnāt a fuckin clue, sure heās had time to do a bit of tweeting and all
Cork lads circling the wagons again.
How has he had fuck all to do with it, is he not a doctor?
He is a consultant. Even more responsibility than a doctor
Good of you to pop in, perhaps youāll explain how this fella has had ānothing to do with the business end of Covid for nurses and ward peopleā
Heās too busy on the front line of pulling a few tables together on the vaccination roll out. 24/7 gig these days
Lads could ye perhaps stop triggering the Cork boys?
Heās a pompous, opinionated prick.
Shock horror that people donāt like him.
Heās quick on the draw to harvest the cheapest likes on the internet from the usual suspects with the wagon circling comment
What lads donāt understand is, that Irish Twitter is a nawful place. This Anto chappie is amongst them.
I donāt know him, even if he is it doesnāt answer my question, so perhaps you or somebody else can deal with that
Heās quick on the draw to harvest the cheapest likes on the internet from the usual suspects with the wagon circling comment
Playing to the gallery
So why are you sticking your oar in if you donāt know him?
Because heās from Cork?
donāt know him, even if he is it doesnāt answer my question, so perhaps you or somebody else can deal with that
Gas that a lot of the anti gov socialists here despise Anthony. A man steeped in those politics himself
Anto is about to run for chair of the Labour Party so heās not exactly a wholly unbiased observer.
Correct. Thatās two fronts where he is putting upā¦