Aarragh I didnāt think so myself. But each to his own.
Jeez, thatās much funnier than it should be
āIād like to speak to your managerā
āWell Iād like to speak to your motherā
āThe meatballs aināt all that goodā
FOTF Barry putting the boot into AC Jimbo
Glendenning seems an odd sort
That is superb
I thought he was about 65 the way he went on. I donāt mind him tbh. Himself and Rushden are grand, Iāve stopped listening because of all the football hipsters they keep getting on talking absolute shite
A functioning alcoholic and professional contrarian.
Heās had that gig at the Guardian for donkeyās years now. However he landed there.
His act is probably a good foil to the football nerd types that now populate football podcasts.
I like Barry.He must have been a bit put out by Jimbo leaving the pod that time,there was definitely a falling out cause he often sticks the boot into him.
Heās a good sort, if a cranky bollocks. He took Jimbos betrayal to heart but tbf knuckled down and drove the pod on. Credit where itās due. Him and Wilson have a lovely dynamic. Youād miss Paul Doyle off it
Christ.
Lebron is supportive of human rights, as long as it doesnāt threaten his pocketbook.