Dunno really. That’s it.
Thought someone might find it interesting.
As a side note: The owner of blacknight waged war on AFR before over what he termed to be SPAM emails he received from the site. The owners name is Michele. He’s a man.
Michele won’t be amused
Revenge for AFR!
I read that AFR bashing page on the blacknight site alright. Michele the man sounds like one of the biggest wankers in the country. Scary thing is, all his mates weighing in to back him up sounded as bad.
I dealt with Michele in a previous job I had. He’s hard work but sound enough at the back of it all. One of these lads who believes his opinion is always right no matter what facts are presented to him, kind of like croppy boy.
Serious question:
How can anyone who’s like that possibly be “sound enough at the back of it all”???
[quote=“Thrawneen, post: 430350”]
Serious question:
How can anyone who’s like that possibly be “sound enough at the back of it all”???[/quote]
He’s a classic keyboard warrior. Talk to him over the phone or face to face and its like dealing with a different person.
[quote=“Mac, post: 430351”]
He’s a classic keyboard warrior. Talk to him over the phone or face to face and its like dealing with a different person.[/quote]
Would you ever ask “hello is Michelle there?” when the male voice answered the phone? Just for the craic
Is he french?
He’s from carlow I believe!
Couldn’t be arsed looking for another thread to post this.
I see Gary has put a most wonderful backdrop up on AFR
That’s how it should be done. That AFR backdrop is a bad botched job.
:strokechin:
+1 Allianz arent getting much bang for their buck on afr thats for sure.
It’s a Setanta ad isn’t it? You can’t even click through from the backdrop!
Ah now Mac, lets not get carried away.
I see soccer topics are banned there now too.
Yea, most likely Setantas, Allianz has the same profile on the other side though, or should have if done right.
Click on either side on the examiner site and it brings you to setanta.com/gaaoffer or something like that.
I tried reading a few threads over there but my head began to hurt both from the background and the amount of shite being posted.
So you came back here :lol: