Bookmakers and general Money Laundering on the Dark Web

I never had an account with any of them Mac. :lol: Do you want the PM?

All I know is that spread betting is a leveraged product and you may lose more than your initial investment.

I do indeed

On the front page of the Irish Times now since 12:23.
Bastards stealing our exclusives

Saw my post at 12:10, intercepted my PMs and cobbled a story together. The paper of record me bollix.

PM please

Same with me for Skybet. Itā€™s ridiculous carry on.

Asked William Hill for an even ā‚¬100 on the Tyrone v Monaghan match at the weekend. Offered ā‚¬15. FFS

Sounds like every bookie has your card marked, mate.

Iā€™m not even sure itā€™s me mate, I think those jokers just arenā€™t laying a bet on GAA.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CL4xiwtP01c

Isnā€™t this ad going to look a bit foolish when these guys start their fixed odds business in the summer?

I got an email form a sports spread betting company on Thursday looking for me to open an account. Would they be in the same boat?

Which company? If their initials are SS Iā€™d steer clear. If its SI then plough ahead

http://layeredapproaā€¦r/75-offer.html

Where they got my e-mail details I donā€™t know.

[quote=ā€œThe Tipping King, post: 133207ā€]http://layeredapproaā€¦r/75-offer.html

Where they got my e-mail details I donā€™t know.[/quote]

Iā€™ve an account with those lads. Associated with the crowd in the news yesterday so hold fire for moment. Try sporting index if you really want to try it out.

Sent from my HTC Sensation Z710e using TFK App

Was told there at the weekend of a former rails bookie who sold his pitches. He had a pitch he paid ā‚¬20k for in Navan a few years ago, he sold it for a bottle of whiskey (not that heā€™s an alco or broke or anything, just wasnā€™t worth his while standing).

Bullshit, things arenā€™t that badā€¦

[quote=ā€œThe Dunph, post: 133210ā€]

Bullshit, things arenā€™t that badā€¦[/quote]

Fact.
He just operates on Betfair now himself.

If he got a bottle of whiskey for a pitch at Navan he must have seen yer man coming.

Would you pay ā‚¬100 and a clerk to stand at Navan? Waste of time mate. The game is banjaxed.

I use Limerick as my guide as itā€™s the track Iā€™m most familiar with.
You are now down to 1.5 sides of the betting ring in operation on big meets. In the halycon days of the Celtic Tiger you would have had 3.5 sides full.