Borat

That was beyond weird. The jib at marrying.g his cousin was brilliant he had no way of answering

A little known fact, Einstein married his first cousin. At least Rudy only married a second cousin.

Gandi slept naked next to his niece I believe. I don’t think rudi knew they were relatives until later in the marriage, which is strange they didn’t find out at the wedding if true.

Hed be as well emigrating to Kazakhstan after that.

Very good, great insight into the American mindset.

Fyp

The Kazakhs seem like a grand bunch of lads.

Watched about 5 mins of it… Utter shite

I wasn’t too impressed with it. He’s basically taking advantage of people who are nice to him to try and make them look stupid.

The Guiliani piece is nonsense also. The man was tucking his shirt back in, they try to make it look like it went on for longer by using different camera angles.

The two lads he moved in with are absolute gentlemen.

I enjoyed it.

The soundtrack is absolutely unreal.

Vice Pussy Grabber Mike Pence :smile:
McDonald Trump :smile:

I watched the first ten minutes of it earlier and had to switch it off. I thought it was painfully juvenile dated rubbish and this schtick had it’s time and that was 15yrs ago.

The first ten mins were the best bit.

Maybe im strange but i don’t find him funny.

One of the best films of the last 20 years, obviously far too nuanced for some of the shitkickers on here