British Loins Tour to Australia 2025 - Will they be let in?

If they’d loosen the rules/purse strings around the front row; I’d say he’d come home in a heartbeat. There is actually a fine cohort of young lads there now, just no props. I’d like to see them bring Bluer back for a start. Bartley getting a deal is great for the AIL but he’ll surely find it hard to hang in those Leinster games. Hopefully Salanoa can do something. ROG would get fucking Malcolm Marx and back himself to rejuvenate some old head like a Kyle Sinkler type and we’d be off to the races.

I dont know how you manage to. Theyre the most smug, comceited cunts in sport commentary. I enjoy the saffer and kiwi counterparts but the aussie panel insufferable.

Is Richard Satchwell out on temporary release already?

Hard to be smug when you’re 40 points down.

Theyll manage it.

They were actually good. I enjoyed the game. Bundee played well. Everyone did actually.

How the hell did he not score the try in the first half where the ref called it held up?

BOLTER :zap:

That’s disappointing news about Elliott Daly. That he had featured so prominently in the first three games was a demonstration of how much Coach Farrell valued him and he would unquestionably have featured heavily in the Test matches. An absolutely superb Lion in every way who will be a big loss.

But sure look it, it’s only sport.

It happens. If he spends most of his days conversing in French, and in France, it will rub off. Same with Italian based Paddy Agnew. His English speaking accent has been influenced by his Italian environment.

Don’t know what Borthwick is watching picking Freddie Steward and Marcus Smith ahead of him at fullback. He’d have pushed Keenan hard.

Surely Kinghorn will be the starting full back.

I dunno. This is a very odd selection of Farrell. He’s barely played, and doesn’t even play in the same position. I’m of the opinion that Farrell senior is in it for the money for him and his first and foremost. A bizarre pick.

This changes the mood music

Replacing a utility back with a specialist 10 (I guess he can also slot in at 12) doesn’t really make sense.

Maybe he feels he’s covered at 15 now that Kinghorn has joined up and Keenan is fit.

He can also keep going with Marcus Smith at 15 and Farrell provides cover for Russell who also picked up a knock yesterday.

Who knows.

don’t try and doxx me ever again or I will ring the guards in Mayorstone you cunt

They could maybe go with him from the right wing as well as Farrell loves yer man. He played left wing for Toulouse on Saturday night in the final. He’s good to have on the pitch in case Fintans goal kicking is off. Personally, I’d go Kinghorn, Lowe, Freeman back 3.

You look very well in the photograph. That’s a lovely black coat you’re wearing.

The famed “Karakal” stick which can only be exclusively bought in Aldi.

The Loins spare no expense