Once we annex them we can leave two lads with sticks outside Downing Street to maintain order
The sticks will be grand, once we can just get them all working in factories with their fathers and brothers and neighbours the way they like.
They’ll probably want to maintain order while WFH.
You love to see it
Starmer has dug himself into an awful hole. Again. He’s one useless bastard.
They’ll end up with reform next time.
He is woeful
A watery cunt.
Was he not supposed to be one of the sharpest minds in Britain?
What has he done now?
It’s funny to see the Corbyn ultras relishing dumping on Starmer as much as the Tories and Reform.
He’s better at not doing things, or certainly not talking about doing things. He’s a very strange PM.
He’s a bureaucrat. Wes Streeting will replace him.
Ah sure he’s a diet Tory.
Andy Burnham is by far the most viable next Labour leader.
If you cut Wes Streeting, he’d bleed air and deflate.
Starmer is Churchillian by comparison with him.
Burnham serves Burnham
It’s politics, not a church fete.
The UK follows USA, Switzerland, the Netherlands and others in slashing the miniscule aid they provide. The impact on the world’s most disadvantaged is profound.
Yep, and spends it on guns.