Bulletproof Coffee

Drinking my first cup of it, if this is as good as they say it is, it deserves its own thread. Have to say its lovely, I used two table spoons of Kerry gold and two tablespoons of coconut oil, the coconut oil is extra virgin and was very expensive, £6 for 600 grammes

What can I say? one one word, absolutely unbelievable, just back from the gym, great energy levels, but it is the clarity of thought, I haven’t felt like this since I became a nutri brother, the best way I can describe is like being on a nice bit of pink champagne without any of the bad side effects, I have also lost 3kg this week on a pure nutri bullet and meat diet, no carbs.

:rolleyes: bullet proof coffee and nutri bullets are so 2014. Brothing is where its at in 2015

+1

Off down the market to pick up ingredients now…

[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 1070653, member: 168”]+1

Off down the market to pick up ingredients now…[/QUOTE]

Right on Broth Brother

I’ve been drinking chicken broth since 1982

I’ve started vaporizing this week. It’s all the rage in 2015. It involves inhaling bottled farts 5 times daily as a substitute for food. I’ve lost 8kg and most of my friends since I started. Absolutely unbelievable.

1 Like

It should clear up those horrible spots on your forehead too

[QUOTE=“Horsebox, post: 1070674, member: 1537”]I’ve started vaporizing this week. It’s all the rage in 2015. It involves inhaling bottled farts 5 times daily as a substitute for food. I’ve lost 8kg and most of my friends since I started. Absolutely unbelievable.[/QUOTE]stick to your superquin pizza pal and leave proper nutrition to the experts

[QUOTE=“Mac, post: 1070676, member: 109”]It should clear up those horrible spots on your forehead too[/QUOTE]mac, i was just wondering there, do you change your underpants every day? where you the lad that used to wear the same shirt two days in a row?

That was il bomber destro. I start every day with a clean pair of boxers.