Well played choco
You were called out last night you attention seeking cunt, Last night you shat your pants and went missing off the forum for a few hours while you’re bum buddy internet heavy buddies backed you up.
I’m a grown man with kids ffs, 10 clock in the morning outside Peoples park, you clown and I’m the rattled one, did your auld fella completely ignore you as a child??? Do the winner ratings and bullshit WUM help feel a void for you do they???
And it continues…:D:popcorn:
[QUOTE=“The Most Infamous, post: 1121522, member: 1783”]You were called out last night you attention seeking cunt, Last night you shat your pants and went missing off the forum for a few hours while you’re bum buddy internet heavy buddies backed you up.
I’m a grown man with kids ffs, 10 clock in the morning outside Peoples park, you clown and I’m the rattled one, did your auld fella complete ignore you as a child??? Do the winner ratings and bullshit WUM help feel a void for you do they???[/QUOTE]
Am I supposed to be on the internet 24/7? I went missing for a few hours :rolleyes: You’re not the only one with stuff on, mate. You called me out, I said 10am outside the people’s park, I cleared my agenda, if you meant business you would have done the same. You’re a beaten docket - apologize, like a man, or are you too cowardly to do that also?
A grown man with kids :D:eek: - god help them.
What stage is he on now?
The kids are nearly in bed, herself is gone for the night, masters on TV and Lee fight later but the its the SERIOUS INTERNET BUSINESS I am really looking forward to.
Where’s that post of Foleys again…
Is the Lee fight going again? I heard that fat fuck KC was even too fat to fight an uncontested tie?
I think we may have to review the ratings, stage 5 won’t even cover whats coming.
He’s in the Red.
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQdG1easrcAd070KXzv6tPgstsmHneZIv7zBi6sBCCrqnrgLSbWyQ
[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 1121524, member: 168”]Am I supposed to be on the internet 24/7? I went missing for a few hours :rolleyes: You’re not the only one with stuff on, mate. You called me out, I said 10am outside the people’s park, I cleared my agenda, if you meant business you would have done the same. You’re a beaten docket - apologize, like a man, or are you too cowardly to do that also?
A grown man with kids :D:eek: - god help them.[/QUOTE]
You’re a layabout who is on here 24/7 who conveniently went missing last night , you cleared your agenda :D:D…Wouldn’t be hard I’d say between gossiping like a bitch on here with WUM posts/threads and creaming your pants for anonymous approval. You’re a sad act.
Great internet fights that never were
1, Mikey Kelly’s Assassin v Vertical Stripes Venue - outside the Spar near Hotel Kilkenny 2003
2. Caoimhaoin v the Dublin Bay Prawn Venue - the Park Gates 2011
3. Chocolate Mice v The Most Infamous Venue - the People’s Park Limerick 2015.
What started this spat off? Somebody bump the thread pls.
An argument about rap music I believe.
Thread? Best Bands?
Yeah, nmay have been a 2pac V Biggy sort of a thing.
Ive just read it. @The Most Infamous has made an absolute bollix of himself. Makes my Ballhop incident look marginally better than it was & that is saying a hell of a lot.
This is unreal stuff altogether. Serious stuff this internet shit is. :DI would suggest somewhere else for ‘round 2’ than the peoples park ffs