Calling Labane

@anon7035031 buddy. In your life in general do you manage to suck the life out of every situation and conversation or is it just TFK ?
A little bit before Christmas someone posted on the things that are wrong thread about missing the bin lorry and I replied about a little incident I had the same week.
You came steaming in blowing shite through your hole about not wanting to read about the bin lorry episode, despite several posters having a bit of banter and crack on the subject.
You then, several days later came wading into the same thread to sincerely criticise my newly adopted system for improved efficiencies at the bottle bank when it was done to wind you up.
Just a few days ago you spouted more waffle about my election as poster of the year.
A little bit of a tip of for you buddy. All of the above subjects are called banter, it’s just posters tic tacking over and back to put down the day at work or whilst minding their kids or whatever.
No need to jump in like a fucking 1940s priest in Ireland and scream for it all to stop because you don’t like it.
In short please fuck off.

Brimmer is fucking seething.

Well played @anon7035031 - Another you have dancing to your tune :clap:

I thought the bottle bank thing was genius. Now you say it was just made up?

himself and @caoimhaoin are the masters

Of course it was - This Brimmer thing is a bigger liar than @Horsebox

They have lads contemplating their whole life with a few choice words on the INTERNET.

what he has done to screaming sidney is a work of art

Ah jesus @Brimmer_Bradley. A nervous breakdown at 4.20 of a Wednesday in the mid term break?

The two old dears must be bullying him again.

Ah no. I skim over almost all of his posts so the content doesn’t really affect me, it’s just the way he kills conversations on here. Some days there’s fuck all going on news and sports wise and it’s shitty little threads like the bin lorry ones that keep us all tipping along. If he is in fact on a wind up he’s a bloody genius.
I fear though that he’s genuine and takes a lot of the stuff here seriously.

Who doesn’t take the internet serious? I doubt you’ll find more than 2 or 3 posters that don’t.

@Brimmer_Bradley
Have you not mugged yourself off enough for one day?

He posted his drivel somewhere over the weekend about me winning POTY.
What the fuck was that about.
We got about 2 hours arguing out of it in late December, that was it, a bit of fun. loads more topics to call each other cunts about are back now i.e. NHL NFL. Your man brings up a sincere post about POTY, what way does his little mind work at all.

Whats the bottle bank tip? I’m due a trip myself. Although the small cans of beer that are in vogue for craft lately are saving me a lot of hassle.

In fairness you were seething for ages over HOTY.

He must be taking Desmond Connell’s death awful hard.

Labane and his essays do sadly
Make Brimmer react really madly
He disappeared for a month
But came back the dull cunt
And Brimmer was rattled quite badly

Roses are red.
Violets are blue.
Labane is a painful cunt.

He’s angry is old Brimmer Bradley,
He seems to be acting quite madly,