Can I ask Forumites

Get a life you sad bastard.

The question should be, who wasn’t involved in the PM exchange?

[QUOTE=“ThunderPuss, post: 1137464, member: 1593”]For what it’s worth I believe you. However something needs to be done about the continuous silly spamming by Joe Player, Sean Stack, Leitrim
and a few other idiots.[/QUOTE]

That’s the same idiot.

Glad to see i am still irritating Bandage despite not being about the place much these days. It is mildly amusing to annoy abusive cretins in that fashion

good old mac and his PM`s.

Its such old hat at this stage you would think people wouldnt fall for it but you can never bet against thin skinned spanners like chocolate reacting.

He is playing on your insecurities like you were a guitar.

who else was involved in the pms :rolleyes:

there are no pms ffs

[QUOTE=“Bandage, post: 1137479, member: 9”]There’s something GUBU about 63% of the Clare and Limerick posters this place attracts:

• enjoy the kind of slagging / “banter” that you’d get outside a mart in 1986 (@ProjectX[/USER], [USER=332]@Julio Geordio);

• total fucking simpletons (@Kid Chocolate[/USER], [USER=1061]@twiceasnice97);

• dumb and illiterate weirdos (@Sean stack[/USER], [USER=2822]@upleitrim[/USER], [USER=1593]@ThunderPuss);

• dangerous psychos (@The Most Infamous[/USER], [USER=207]@Rintintin[/USER], [USER=1586]@feck it).

Ban 6 or 7 of the above mentioned and TFK will thrive again.[/QUOTE]

If you want to lump me in with fucking idiots like that then there’s no need to ban me, I’m off good luck to ye all.
And unless yourself or one of the other admins gets off their arses all you’ll be left with is the likes of the above
posters here you self righteous dickhead.

[QUOTE=“twiceasnice97, post: 1137550, member: 1061”]good old mac and his PM`s.

Its such old hat at this stage you would think people wouldnt fall for it but you can never bet against thin skinned spanners like chocolate reacting.

there are no pms ffs[/QUOTE]
You’re so out of your depth It’s unrale :smiley:

[QUOTE=“ThunderPuss, post: 1137561, member: 1593”]If you want to lump me in with fucking idiots like that then there’s no need to ban me, I’m off good luck to ye all.
And unless yourself or one of the other admins gets off their arses all you’ll be left with is the likes of the above
posters here you self righteous dickhead.[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=“ThunderPuss, post: 1137561, member: 1593”]If you want to lump me in with fucking idiots like that then there’s no need to ban me, I’m off good luck to ye all.

What a nasty and unsavoury post.

Here, hold on, pal. Don’t let that fat wexican bully you off our board. This is Limerick.

You’ve me rattled now…

[QUOTE=“Bandage, post: 1137479, member: 9”]There’s something GUBU about 63% of the Clare and Limerick posters this place attracts:

• enjoy the kind of slagging / “banter” that you’d get outside a mart in 1986 (@ProjectX[/USER], [USER=332]@Julio Geordio);

• total fucking simpletons (@Kid Chocolate[/USER], [USER=1061]@twiceasnice97);

• dumb and illiterate weirdos (@Sean stack[/USER], [USER=2822]@upleitrim[/USER], [USER=1593]@ThunderPuss);

• dangerous psychos (@The Most Infamous[/USER], [USER=207]@Rintintin[/USER], [USER=1586]@feck it).

Ban 6 or 7 of the above mentioned and TFK will thrive again.[/QUOTE]
Relieved and also disappointed to be omitted from the above post.
How can that be ?

[QUOTE=“Brimmer Bradley, post: 1137599, member: 2839”]Relieved and also disappointed to be omitted from the above post.
How can that be ?[/QUOTE]
You’re irrelevant, that’s why.

[QUOTE=“Brimmer Bradley, post: 1137599, member: 2839”]Relieved and also disappointed to be omitted from the above post.
You are TFK. TFK needs you.

Thats ok joe. Keep trying to make yourself relevant. …

Where are you from?

[QUOTE=“twiceasnice97, post: 1137550, member: 1061”]good old mac and his PM`s.

there are no pms ffs[/QUOTE]

check you PM’s mac for some starling news about TAN, an american tourist and the wild Atlantic way

I’m too busy reading through his astute analysis of the Westmeath minor hurling team that he was discussing with @Nembo Kid

I’m a FUCKING LEGEND on here after a week or so fucking have it ha ha ha, what an impression love it lads love it

where is that going on?