Celeb Spotting šŸ

Pretty sure I just passed Internet sensation, @Bandage there. Suit, brown shoes, mush, bevy of adoring females hanging on his every word.

It was either himself or Gerald Kean by the sounds of it.

spot

Did his manbag have a Wexford roaster choker tied to it?

spot

@The Selfish Giant - Supposed stand up comedian David McSavage engaged in conversation with Mrs Mac and I in Stephens Green by the playground on Wednesday evening. Am I wasting my time posting any further details? I would be loath to normally post him but since it was he who started the conversation with us I thought the interaction might push the decision in the right way?

I hope he doesnā€™t use ye as comic fodder in his next routine.

We were minding our own business and he approached us, to interact with Baby Mac. He then told Baby Mac that he was a stand up comedian. It was all a bit odd to be honest. Only for he had a female companion with him Iā€™d have been calling the Gardai.

Iā€™d have called the guards anyway, the cunt.

Spot

Ruari Quinn in Brussels airport.

Ruari was chatting to some guy at the check in desk whoā€™s daughterā€™s husband is just after getting called up to the bar. Now apparently the son-in-law is not the sharpest tool in the box but heā€™s a hustler and a networker and this will get him further if not as far as somebody with someone who has the smarts but lacks the get up and go.

Ruari agreed

Who. Seanie Fitz
Where. Pearse St
When. About an hour ago.
Wearing. Blue blazer, grey slacks, open necked blue shirt.
Other notes. Seanie is looking a bit the worse for wear these days. The dapper look is long gone and heā€™s put on a bit of weight to the point where he is barely recognisable.

Richie Sadlier yesterday lunchtime sitting outside Bear Restaurant with a male accomplice.

Spotted him as I walked past.

Changed from his usual haunt in the Camden Court Hotel for lunch I see. Must think that cunt hole Bear is more fitting to his ā€˜Giles replacementā€™ image.

This post made my blood boil.

spot.

spot.

:ronnyroar:

Who: Ciaran McDonald
Where: Across from Ivanā€™s in Caherdavin, Limerick
Wearing: A fashionable yellow mini-digger, with matching safety jacket and load of tattoos.

Comments:
Was on the phone whilst operating machinery, fair play to him for multitasking. Foreign national operating the shovel in the ditch didnā€™t seem to mind.

Fuck sake