Celeb Spotting 🐐

Looks like another TFK exclusive. Ken Earley is a junkie. Great scoop, Spidey.

nope

don’t like him,dont like you

not a spot

Terrible subjective adjudication

What?

Complete discrimination and awarding of spots based on opinions of the poster is what has been missing from this thread.

Along with actual spots.

Who: John Tierney
Who he: Head of Irish Water
Where: Paddys Pub, Terryglass, Co. Tipp
When: Last Saturday night
Other notes: Tall man but then even @Rocko would look tall in Paddys seeing as the ceiling has only around 7ft clearance in the bar. He was drinking Guinness out of a pint glass.

Christ!

I cry foul! Every pic I’ve seen of him, including the one you posted, shows him wearing a pioneer pin.

I vaguely recognized him but the lads I was with on the night ID’d him and then a big debate about paying/not paying water charges ensued for around a half hour after that.

Chef & TV personality Dylan McGrath in the Twelve Hotel in Galway.

Looks to have dyed his remaining barnet jet black which looks extremely odd.

Ainsley Harriott?

Go to Donnellys for chowder for your lunch tomorrow, kid.

Barna is a bit shit

Hotel is grand, weather is shite alright.

Head down to O’Gradys for a meal as the sun sets. Supposed to be amazing but pricey. Only 2-3 mins walk from the hotel.

@carryharry is more of a curry chip man.

Good choice of hotel. Barna itself is a bit meh but O’Gradys is nice.

FFS

no

Fair call, pity about the lack of abuse for the spot though.