That’s the lad.
What’s a Croma Flatty?
It’s a grand family pizza and pasta type place. We go for tea there most Sundays. The kids love it. They do a starter and a pizza and a glass of wine for 10.95. It’s great value. There is enough noise that the kids just blend in. A pizza and a glass or two of wine and maybe a pint across the road on the way home if herself is in a good humor is a lovely way of spending a Sunday evening. Throw in puddings and assorted drinks and it’s sixty odd pounds for all of us. Always a few people in that you’d know.
It’s a grand spot.
I find it difficult to believe that there’d be people I’d know in Didsbury.
You’d know me Fagan.
I’ll put you on to a few lads. Half the place is Irish or half Irish.
Would you get many Man U players in there?
You’d hardly stop at one pint. And drive the kids home half cut after? Disgusting behaviour.
nope
puddings?
dessert your roaster
A crazy decision. Are you still powdered from the weekend or something?
Agree, if John Thomson is not a spot we might as well fold the tent up and be done with it.
They tend to frequent Albert shed down the road. Sure the car knows it’s own way home.
ok guys,ill admit that I recognised him when I saw his photo but on my watch if the celeb isn’t a famous name he aint being accepted
It’s takes a bigger man to reverse a poor call than to snort that extra 1/2 ounce which will cloud his judgement for days. End of statement.
#thingsmayneverbethesameafterthisjudgement
my decision stands
No No No
It reminds me of someone.
I spotted Marty Morrissey in The 51, Haddington Road, Dublin 4 yesterday at lunchtime and yesterday at 5.15pm.
Was he on the batter?
There was an RTE party on and he was organising it so was in earlier in the day too.