Celeb Spotting 🐐

I’ve got your back. When your out of 3G service while training the U14’s i’ll be there keeping a vigilant eye on events.

Keep your grease monkey blue collared hands off this gig Har, you would never be able to deal with the responsibility.

@Brimmer_Bradley is being kind to his fellow Tipp man here, which is admirable.

Bumping Chip Hale spot for @Brimmer_Bradley. Need a response on this asap pal. May need to defer to @Fagan_ODowd.

Leave @Fagan_ODowd go fuck himself. He’s an idiot with a big chip on his shoulder.
I’ve already told you I’ll decide when I’ve researched it properly. Decisions like this cannot be taken lightly.
I must say though my early investigations are fairly positive for you.

Together we’ll be unstoppable Harry.

That’s good to know. I’m under pressure for an answer pal, hence the reason for the bump.

If only Limerick posters were as united :eek:

Despite the apparent bad blood on display here amongst the Tipperary fraternity, we’ll most likely all be sharing a box of sandwiches together in Thurles come the spring.

No we won’t you Silvermines bollix.

Who deemed it that this clown would be celeb spot adjudicator? Or did I miss that vote?

This thread is gone to absolute shit in recent times and we need a big, respected personality to return it to its glory days.

Tester…

Whom: Packy McGarty.
Where: The Graveyard in Mohill.
When: After Mass Christmas Day.
Demeanour: Ebuillent.
Clad in: A warm overcoat.
Other info: The great man was at his bonehemaic best, doubtless chancing mortality at 82,but a life-line to the writer of all that is great.
Additional Info: He’s the greateast Leitrim man of all time.

It’ll hinge on my effort…

That’s a spot.

Local Celebrities count at Christmas.

Ok so I claim Iron Mike Houlihan as a spot. Live spot.

I’ll allow it.

Jaysus Harry.

@Brimmer_Bradley gave me the keys.

Take no shit from @flattythehurdler and his B list Manc celebs.

You kilmallock fucker. :rage: