I play by The Linkās rules.
The opinion of any other cunt on this forum (which is all of you, bar a couple) is null and fucking void.
Thatās a spot.
Now fall in, you cunts.
Really ? I mean like ?? Liam Dunne. ā¦
Did you think that because Iāve a bad dose of the fear Iād let it through ?
Go on away with you now you little scallywag and donāt come back for a fortnight.
Fucking hell, a Kilkenny man calling a Wexford timber merchant cunt a celebrity. Did you fall over and bang your head or something? Pull yourself together FFS and delete that post before anyone else sees it
Pull your neck back in you thundering Gobshite.
Now thereās a comeback. Put me in my placeā¦
Lads, ( the 2 Kilkenny lads ) just stop. No more messing here now.
Come back when one of ye see a proper celebrity.
Even Eddie Keher would be better than the cunt theyāre trying to propose
Ah theyāre only winding us up buddy. Let them have their fun.
Everyone is laughing at them, and not in the good way.
Who: Insufferable TV personality Brendan OāConnor
Where: Outside CHQ building along the quays in the IFSC
Time: 9.15 am this morning
Attire: Brendan was wearing a long dark wool overcoat, scarf, grey jumper, grey straight leg jeans and a pair of Converse
Other notes: Wearing his trademark scowl, he looked quite flustered, constantly looking around himself while moving briskly on. Looked slimmer than I would have thought seeing him on TV. He cut through the area between the Bank of Ireland and AI and was heading in the general vicinity of Connolly Station.
He works on Talbot St., and Iāve seen him and his scuttery brand of cuntyness there a few times. What a cunt. The cunt.
Commuting to work, not a spot
Yes he works in The chemist that sells commodes there at Gardiner Street.
Live spot
Who: Liam Dunne, Limerick hand breaker
Where: Matt the Millers bar, Kilkenny
When: Now, you cunts
Demeanor: Jolly
I hope that bouncer stood on his head
Heās in @Nembo_Kid, as much and all of a cunt he is, heās still a spot.
Nice attention to detail too btw. Well done.
Ah here leave it out
Who: Paul Hewson aka Bono
Where: Wellington Road
Time: Yesterday circa 1 pm
Bono was driving a very fancy looking Maserati. He pulled up to let some other (unidentified) man out of the car. After a brief chat through the window with this other individual Bono gunned the engine on his fancy car and with a very satisfying roar it accelerated towards Donnybrook.
Absolutely in @tallback. No doubt there.
If youād given more detail about his attire and demeanour etc, Iād be calling it a 5*.
But youāve still attained a 4*, so donāt be too disappointed.
Mate are rugby players spots under the new āCork lesbian Camogie players are spotsā regime?