Celeb Spotting 🐐

His father in law moves in those circles… A playwright perhaps?

Correct. Actor/playwright

Informative rating

Who: Liam Carney, actor
Where: Hacienda Bar
When: Last night
Why: Not

Is this some kind of joke?

I notice no ruling on these stellar spots either @tallback.
Time to close up this thread for good. It’s dead now.

I have to say I was a little disappointed that I got no official ruling alright.

While some of your calls were questionable at times, your work ethic was never in question.

Ah sure look it. Yer man at the moment is like the dog chasing the car. He wanted to rule this thread and when it was put up to him he shit on the course. Just like his efforts on tinder.
“This wan wants mickey. That wan wants mickey”
Fuck all women getting it though.
He’s just showing himself to be a dozy cunt.

Bump…

:sweat_smile:

A lot of info provided for a non-spot

If you want to adjudicate, you’ll need a straw poll.

Fucks sake

you are vile

Fucks sake what?
If that Cork one is a spot, then this had every chance.
I spotted James nesbitt at the bar last week, but im holding him back in reserve.

Indeed.

Ah jaysus, flats, come on now.

No one has ever heard of this cunt. I think you just posted this in as a “look at me” opportunity to blow about how you played some novice level football game this weekend.

Googled him. Man city pro for two years and three months ranks higher than some random Cark panelist.
So do the speakmans.

He’s from Waterford Fagan.
I thought I’d have your backing.
I may have to withdraw my post if you, as supreme Court judge here, won’t support a fellow countyman.